Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Captain Gerard Froussard has reached out to you for help. After Lieutenant Pierre Disparu disappears searching for a missing young lady, its up to you to investigate the haunted mansion. Discover the secrets behind a magical deck of cards in Haunted Legends: Queen of Spades! Find The Countess and stop her curse before it claims another victim in this astounding Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 497 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades 4.1 5 73 73
Long lasting fun! Very complex and challenging to remember all the paths within the game. Not as many puzzles and hidden object puzzles as some games, but the over all experience was grand! I highly recommend this game. I downloaded the other Haunted Legends, too. March 4, 2014
52 card pickup I have played this game twice. I struggled with it on first time around. I will be honest, I struggled with it again. This game has it's challenges. The games were fairly easy. The same with the hidden objects. Where I had struggled was back tracking to find the next challenge. The storyline was different to say the least. The little evil looking fella was creepy. Plus, there is nothing like having to find a head in a jar. Unlike some hidden object games, this one doesn't let you know where to search next. Therefore if you get stuck, just keep searching. I would suggest that this game would be ideal for someone that has played hidden object before. This game would be a little frustrating for someone who is a beginner. I've been playing these games for several years, and I struggled. November 7, 2013
Engrossing game!! This game had it all. Great graphics, great hidden object segments, fun and challenging mini games (not too difficult). There are lots of rooms and areas to explore. This game will definitely hold your interest. I highly recommend this game! I enjoyed this game so much I immediately downloaded the other Haunted Legends games. Curse of the Vox, The Undertaker and The Bronze Horseman. Can't wait to get started on them! July 30, 2013
Definately a game to play! I love all the Haunted Legends series, with the exception on the very first, lord of mirrors. But they got it right with the rest. The game has great graphics, great story. If your looking for a fun hidden object game, that is easy to see, and fun puzzles....But this. If you haven't already played Haunted legends: The Undertaker, PLAY it ! Two thumbs way up! May 30, 2013
AWESOME i just love this game keep up the good work April 17, 2013
Macabre & Enjoyable, though maybe a glitch or two Queen of Spades seems like a fairly typical mystery-in-a-spooky-manor game, but stands out for having some surprisingly macabre elements. For example, you keep a heart in a jar and some other body parts in your inventory for a while. I liked the morbid humor, personally, and it did distinguish the plot from other games. The puzzles had a nice variety and the locations and HO scenes looked wonderful. The hint system wasn't so great. I resorted to the walkthrough several times. That's fine with me, that's what it's there for. However the walkthrough did lead me astray at one point... there seems to be a glitch when it comes to a rag in the boat. I picked it up but it vanished from my inventory, which was a problem, when the walkthrough told me I needed the rag to make a torch. Instead, when you take the boat to the other house, there's a torch available when you search around the house exterior. But it did take a visit to the forums to clear that up. The cursed deck of cards seems like an extra, optional side element, but actually you need them to finish the game. That could've been clearer. Even with caveats, I found this game entertaining and I liked the grim, gloomy, darkly funny plot. March 27, 2013
One of the best! I really enjoyed this game. I played it on "expert" and found it stimulating and hard to stop. After playing it nonstop for 2 days, I beat it... but, it was definitely one of the better games I've played on this site. :) March 9, 2013
One of the Best Hidden Object Games,you could play. Bought this game today, couldn't stop playing. You looking for a GREAT game,? Definitely pick up this one. I"ll admit I had to use the walkthrough a couple of times,because I didn't know where to go, but Loved, Loved ,Loved this game. I recommend it to anyone. You won't be bored that's for sure. November 26, 2012
just a fun game to play A perfect balance of hidden object and adventure. The second game "bronze horseman" is great also. August 8, 2012
one of my favorite ho games Great game. Maybe a few too many HO scenes but I liked the graphics and puzzles. April 16, 2012
11-20 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades

Discover the secrets behind a magical deck of cards in Haunted Legends: Queen of Spades! Find The Countess and stop her curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.