Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Captain Gerard Froussard has reached out to you for help. After Lieutenant Pierre Disparu disappears searching for a missing young lady, its up to you to investigate the haunted mansion. Discover the secrets behind a magical deck of cards in Haunted Legends: Queen of Spades! Find The Countess and stop her curse before it claims another victim in this astounding Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 497 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades 4.1 5 73 73
Creepy and fun! I loved this game. It had a great storyline. The graphics and cutscenes were awesome. March 30, 2012
Better than I expected. Good story, good length of game play, hints were helpful and graphics good as well. Great game! February 19, 2012
Fun and Colorful Loved this one. Could have used a few hints, but getting thru o.k. Nice and long and interesting February 19, 2012
THIS ONE IS A KEEPER !!! This will most likely be the VERY best $2.99 you ever spend. My favorite game. ENJOY !! February 13, 2012
Lots of HO Fun! I really recommend this game especially for beginners like myself. The story line is easy to follow. The graphics are excellent and you can see everything clearly. Items become available as you need them to complete your missions. You don't have to go from place to place to find them. Even though there is a walkthrough, I haven't used it and I'm halfway through the game. Gamers on all levels will enjoy this story. Buy it before it goes back to $6.99! February 13, 2012
AWESOME! One of the best games ever! I highly recommend this game! February 13, 2012
Great game!!! Again.....A great game Big Fish!! I am going to buy this game and a few others I have played on here..Thank you again and please keep the great games coming!! January 21, 2012
Truly Enjoyable and Involving I love ERS games, and this one is another first class effort, but it will never be my favourite. The artwork is very crisp, there's plenty of colour and interesting items. There are also occasional interactive items that require extra actions, but they are not coloured differently in the list. They are easy to figure out though. The music is a negative for me, it became repetitious in a very short while, and there was little in the way of ambient noise. However, it is the gameplay and story that make this a very good game. There are dozens of locations, oodles of HO scenes, and about average number of mostly easy puzzles. There are a couple of errors in the HO scenes, but I mean a couple, as in two or three in the whole game. Good enough for me. It is a very active game - lots to do. There's so much to see, I think a map would have been helpful. Even though there's very little toing and froing, it was easy to get lost. It is clear most of the time what should come next, most inventory items are nearby, and those that aren't carry the momentum - you know what you're going to need them for, and will remember what to do when you have all the pieces. The storyline is unique, although you may not think so at first. It starts like a traditional spooky manor, evil countess, weird looking monster, but I promise it takes many interesting turns before the conclusion - and it takes a good deal longer to get there than most games. So, it's a very good game, I'm happy to recommend it, but it is not the very best of ERS Studio's collection. January 18, 2012
Wonderful visuals and soundtrack, fun play, some flaws. The atmosphere is great, with a strong continuity of design and music that really adds to the experience. Puzzles are layered, with many tasks overlapping each other. This can get a little confusing at times, and there is no easy way to check on a list of current tasks. There are no gameplay hints, which I'm not crazy about, but that's explained by there being a "Collector's Edition" version with a strategy guide being the inducement to spend the extra cash. Minigames can be challenging but are logical and fair. Hidden object scenes, however, are not always fair. Among the misidentified objects are "thread" which actually turns out to be a ball of yarn and, inexplicably, "2 axes" which are actually a hammer and a butcher's knife. These kind of faults add frustration to an otherwise wonderful game. November 21, 2011
Definitely worth playing I've only recently got round to buying and playing this game but it was certainly worth it. The storyline is good enough to make you want to keep playing and the HO scenes are well done. I much prefer scenes which after you've played them blend into the general background and have objects appropriate to where they are supposed to be (so, lots of cellar clutter in a cellar, or ornaments on a shelf). This game does that. The mini games were interesting and not excessively difficult. I did find though that the plot wasn't always that obvious and you have to consult your diary -- not so much to know what to do next, but why you've doing it. Also, at one point you look at a table and it says something about what you'll be doing on it later. Since I had no idea I needed to do anything of the kind this was a bit odd and at the time not a helpful hint. Still, the game was fun to play. I also liked the fact that while you're supposed to pick up the pack of cards throughout the gameplay, if you miss any, you do get the chance to go back and find missing ones. And that's not a plot spoiler either, more a reassurance. What I couldn't stand was the really, really irritating music. I usually turn down music in games but in this case I turned it off completely. It has a rising note which is just dreadful once you've heard it about twice. I think it's in another of the same company's game and it's time they did something differennt! December 16, 2011
21-30 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades

Discover the secrets behind a magical deck of cards in Haunted Legends: Queen of Spades! Find The Countess and stop her curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.