Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Captain Gerard Froussard has reached out to you for help. After Lieutenant Pierre Disparu disappears searching for a missing young lady, its up to you to investigate the haunted mansion. Discover the secrets behind a magical deck of cards in Haunted Legends: Queen of Spades! Find The Countess and stop her curse before it claims another victim in this astounding Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 497 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades 4.1 5 73 73
UNREMARKABLE BUT VERY PLEASANT GAME SUMMARY: Game took 4 hours to complete. You?re investigating a series of murders and missing people in a castle owned by a countess with magic cards. You must deal with her traps and funny little assistant (just looking at him makes me laugh). Find the deck of magic cards, one by one, which are used in the finale. Easy to forget why you?re there or what the goal is except for finding the magic cards and following the imp (or is he following you) because the story doesn?t seem to have a continuing connection. In fact I forgot the storyline about half-way through, so just contented myself with continuing playing just for the pleasure of it. It?s a pleasant enough game to play if you like lots of HOS and puzzles. Somewhat surprising ending ? guess some people are easily fooled. Just a couple details: HOS ? list based; hand-drawn with one predominant color, so objects are blended and more challenging to find PUZZLES - mildly to moderately challenging (sliding blocks, gears, wires). GRAPHICS ? spooky and clear-cut. Some 3-D. November 21, 2013
Worth It This game was very interesting. I loved having to collect the cards. The hos were a little grainy and difficult to see in some areas. The storyline was good. I would've liked to have had a map and/or a hint button during gameplay when you get lost. That being said, I am going to go look for more of this series. September 19, 2013
Almost brilliant I have enjoyed all the Haunted Legend series but this did lack just that little something that would have made it great. For starters I found that I had to refer to the walk through considerably more times than I have on any other game. As there is no hint button other than during the HO scenes, this can be a little bit of a pain. Also there is no map, although again, not the end of the world but it would have been helpful. As I say, just little things that would have helped with the enjoyment. Overall though worth playing and a good, if not difficult in places, level of enjoyment. December 16, 2012
Great HO games Really enjoyed this game. Not too much going back and forth and plenty of different scenes. The HO games were challenging and I had to take a hint on occasion. Only negative is that the hint button doesn't tell you what to do next. Be careful to collect all the cards otherwise you won't be able to finish the game. December 6, 2012
Monotonous music The game was fun; puzzles challenging. The music was painfully monotonous and unoriginal. I muted it. December 4, 2012
Fun game odd ending I really did enjoy this game. It was quite long. The music and graphics are really good. The HOGs were interesting but at times quite dark with items being mere shadows. Not often enough to spoil the fun. The story is somewhat morbid. At times the storyline doesn't support the gruesome deaths. It takes awhile to figure out there is a reason for it all. The ending is somewhat weak and abrupt for all the effort expended getting there. I wouldn't recommend it for younger players. Overall it was interesting and challenging and I wish I had purchased the collectors edition. July 29, 2012
A nice game! I played in expert mode. - The storyline is interesting. - The sound is good; the graphics clear. - In the HOS, the objects are easy to find. - The puzzles are easy. - There is no map and a lot of walking back and forth. It took me 2 1/2 hours to finish. I enjoyed every single minute! June 26, 2012
Best thing is the challenging HOS scenes I use hint sparingly but found that I just couldn't find some objects in the HOS and had to hit the hint button. I love this kind of challenge. If you use expert mode the list of items isn't highlighted for the objects that need an action to find them so that makes for a fun twist in the HOS. I enjoyed the game at the end and found most of the puzzles could be done without brain strain.Near the end of the game they became more difficult. This game took me a weekend of casual time to do. Enjoy May 29, 2012
I really had a good time playing this game This game was very well done. The graphics were great, the music was good, although I'm sure I've heard it before in other games. The gameplay was quite challenging, and I found myself resorting to the walkthrough more than once, but this didn't detract from the game at all - it just helped to put me on the right path. It was quite a long game, which I was happy about. It's definitely worth buying and playing, and the ending suggests that there will be a sequel, which I will look forward to seeing. May 2, 2012
good game i like it about the little naughty man everybody scare of him and nobody get away not too bad worth for money i bought as a standard April 18, 2012
41-50 of 73 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades

Discover the secrets behind a magical deck of cards in Haunted Legends: Queen of Spades! Find The Countess and stop her curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.