Bookmark

Dark Ritual

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Step into the shoes of a detective who has been approached by the FBI to take over a terrifying case and stop a Dark Ritual! Explore Dr. Seymour Brown's spooky mansion and see what the crazed scientist has been experimenting with! Track down your missing sister and help Agent Johnson stop the insanity that has taken over Blackwood Mansion in this intriguing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 180 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Ritual

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Ritual

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Ritual 3.7 5 50 50
A Must Get! Extremely fun and challenging game! We really enjoy games that require shifting back and forth between scenes to complete objectives. HO Scenes are great! Very challenging! Also a good story line! December 18, 2011
Enjoyed this Hidden Object Game. This was a great game to play. I really enjoyed it. The art work is good and the game play was excellent, with a good background story if you like that sort of thing. November 27, 2011
Very addicting Very addicting and challenging. I love playing it. Has a great story. January 3, 2012
game worth playing this game was very nice to play interesting and challenging December 19, 2011
Great HOG! Well done. Good story, good length. A little addicting. Had to get the Doctor. What a rush. The hint system works well and is fast to recharge. Really enjoyed this game. We need more like this. May 25, 2013
just good I played this one when it first out and yes, I have fun (I never leave a review before). If you are a HOG lover well try this. That's way, I give it five stars because this game is good for my lazy time. Btw, thanks dev. April 9, 2013
One of my favorites! I love this dark intriguing game. A great addition to your Other/Underworld game collection. Don't wanna give anything away... December 30, 2012
GREAT GAME FOR BEGINNERS TO START ON! I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game. The storyline was interesting. The HOS scenes were both fun and challenging. Once you got the 'hang' of the language used for the objects, I didn't have much of a problem finding them. I particularly liked the factor that the 'hint' button would help you out when you would get stuck on what do do next. And it recharges very quickly. Some of the puzzles were beyond my expertise, but the 'skip' button helped there. The graphics were crisp and clear on my laptop, so I really have no complaints. In fact, I purchased the 2 sequels - Reincarnations: Uncover the Past and Elixer of Immortality. Way to go Vogat!!! October 30, 2012
AWESOME!!!!! This game is the best I've had the pleasure of playing. The objects are in plain sight, yet well hidden. I love this game. June 26, 2012
Good game This isn't one of the best games, but it is well done and enjoyable to play. The HOS are good with objects that are not overly difficult to find, unlike some games. The hint sytem works well, so you don't get stuck. The story was OK, and artwork was good. February 8, 2012
11-20 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Ritual

Step into the shoes of a detective who has been approached by the FBI to take over a terrifying case and stop a Dark Ritual!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.