Bookmark

Jet Set Go

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From Montreal to the Mayan Riviera, work with April to take your travel agency to new heights. Put together dream vacation packages in the agency, fill up your charter flights, and travel with customers to a variety of exotic locations to ensure they experience the time of their lives. Serve cheesecake in New York, take photographs at the Grand Canyon, or dance the Congo on a cruise ship in the Caribbean in Jet Set Go, a fun Time Management game!

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Go on a dream vacation!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 485 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jet Set Go

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jet Set Go

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jet Set Go 4.2 5 42 42
Great game!!!! Loved it!!! One of my favorite time management games!! Very different from the others.. January 29, 2012
Time Management at its best I must say that in my opinion this is one of the best games I've tried here at Big Fish,I found it both fun & challenging, & the fact that you have the choice of selecting between difficulty, really did it for me since many games lack this option & I'm sure I'm not the only one who find that this simply makes some of the games either too easy or simply not hard enough & you are through the game way to fast. In short the game is about making your "tourists" happy,right from making sure they get send to their favorite destination,have a passport & get the right food on the plain,too going with them to their choice of destination & making sure they are kept satisfied & this is (in my opinion) where the game really stand out from others cause it has some rather fun challenges for you,like dancing,taking pictures of the Big Foot & satisfying your customers with everything from drinks & food to getting them out of the pool & turning them in the sun so they don't get burned All in all a great game & I would definitely recommend this to any one June 4, 2013
Fun Travel Agency Game I like the sleek graphics. The mini games are fun. When you upgrade an item from the shop it changes the way it looks. You can hire assistants to help you. You earn service awards. Addicting game! June 2, 2013
Very fun game!!!! It is very fun.I love travelling!!!This game is very fun for people who like travelling.I love it!!!!! July 30, 2013
A Keeper! I really liked this game and found myself playing it over and over again! So much fun! I'm surprised there aren't more reviews on this game, it really was entertaining. This is definitely one of my favorite games and I hope the developers come out with more like this! : ) May 8, 2012
fun time manegement it is a great game if you like travel and stradegy games it is combination of both March 25, 2012
Great TM Game! I had the best time playing this. I don't know what I can say that hasn't been said already, just wanted to add my voice to those who recommend Jet Set Go. I can see myself playing it again soon. It has a lot of different types of challenges or gameplay types in it. For those who dislike timers, this will make you happy. (I prefer timers, but even still enjoyed this game.) If it had the ability to get gold stars/expert on levels I'd be super psyched. June 11, 2014
A great TM mash-up! This is not your average time-management game. At first, it is reminiscent of Sally's Salon, in that you're in charge of a travel agency and you have to take care of customers by dragging them from station to station and fulfilling their needs. But then you also get to go to their trips with them, and there the game adds other elements, so it feels like a totally different game. It really is an all-round TM experience, and with lovely graphics and a few special achievements, it is definitely a great choice. Plus, it feels completely casual as there is no timer, so you can play it at your leisure and take your time. January 12, 2014
Great Game This game has been very fun to play! March 13, 2013
Awesome Time Management Game! This is the type of game where you have to stay on top of multiple stations and move clients from one end to the other. Very challenging at the harder levels. February 26, 2013
11-20 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jet Set Go

Work with April to take your business to new heights while making your customers’ dream vacations come true!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.