Bookmark

Jet Set Go

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From Montreal to the Mayan Riviera, work with April to take your travel agency to new heights. Put together dream vacation packages in the agency, fill up your charter flights, and travel with customers to a variety of exotic locations to ensure they experience the time of their lives. Serve cheesecake in New York, take photographs at the Grand Canyon, or dance the Congo on a cruise ship in the Caribbean in Jet Set Go, a fun Time Management game!

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Go on a dream vacation!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 485 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jet Set Go

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jet Set Go

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jet Set Go 4.2 5 42 42
dream location i love this game game dream location will be seen in visually and truely February 17, 2013
Entertaining Time Management Game I don't know why but, it took me a while to play this game. For some reason it didn't seem fun or interesting but, I was so wrong! This is a really fun time management game. I loved being able to earn money to upgrade everything in your shop. Also, being able to travel to different cities and play these mini-type-games was different and fun. It kept it very entertaining for me. This is a great game, the replay ability is high, and I hope to see more in the future. January 2, 2013
Loved it! One of my favourite games - different levels of difficulty and travelling to different destinations breaks up the stagnant feel that some time management games have by only having one scene. The replay value is great, I don't know how many times I have finished it just to start it over again. I definitely recommend this game!! September 15, 2012
JET SET GO! =P awesome game loved it =3 i really like the levels =) i want more games like this =0 JET SET GO! UR AWESOME =3 August 18, 2012
Very fun game! I downloaded this not expecting to much, was i ever wrong! I really loved this time management game. Someother TM games get boring and the same thing over and over. This one has the agency, upgrading items, and traveling which is alot of fun! It there is ever jet set go 2, i will definalty be buying it! July 30, 2012
Favorite Time Management This game is my favorite time management game. It is really hard to find one with good quality graphics and this one is just right. I have played it numerous times since I got it. July 18, 2012
Jet Set Go What a great TM game. I couldn't stop playing it. The right speed, different games. LOVE IT...You like TM GAMES, buy this one. June 16, 2012
Fun Little TM Game If you're a fan of Sally's Studio or Spa Mania, you'll enjoy this time management game. You run a travel company and not only will you get to help people plan their vacations, but you get to go with them. Of course, you'll still be working, but hey, serving food in Paris is okay by me. I enjoyed most of the travel destinations with the only exception being the dancing ones. In those, you will have to click arrows that scroll at the bottom of the screen, at the right moment, to get everyone to do the dance move (they did something like this in Avenue Flo). Watching it scroll by, and only being able to use the mouse to click arrows, drove my eyes crazy. They should have allowed keyboard arrows at the very least. I do have to say that the silliest/weirdest task you'll have to do is flip people over on their beach towels. You don't want these lazy vacationers to get an uneven tan. :oP With that said, the graphics were nice, I did turn the music down as it gets old after a while and the game isn't so challenging that you'll be pulling your hair out. In fact, it will be fairly easy to get expert on most levels. Play Again?: Yes, when I just want something easy going and non stress inducing. Grade: B March 5, 2012
Lot of stuff Overall this game was great. They mixed lot of game styles together which makes the game colorful. There were a couple things I didn't like for example: Restaurant in New York-it was very simple and boring Beach-why do I have to turn people? I felt like a nurse :D May 25, 2012
Good all around game! The game is really fun! It gives you a few different game types instead of just one! You are a travel agent and you also get to to go on the vacations and serve them there as well. Pretty Nifty! Wished there was more levels though, that's the other negative thing.. Game is not long enough.. Need to come out with 2nd version November 7, 2012
21-30 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jet Set Go

Work with April to take your business to new heights while making your customers’ dream vacations come true!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.