Bookmark

Fallen Shadows

Full version game
(328.18 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Six months after Hurricane Katrina, you return from abroad to your childhood home in hopes of finding your missing grandfather. Believed to have been washed away during the storm, he has not been heard from since, but the signs point to a more sinister plot. Your return trip to New Orleans hasn’t gone at all as planned, beginning with you waking up on the wrong side of a body bag zipper in the city morgue, trying to remember how you arrived. Put the pieces together in Fallen Shadows!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 334 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fallen Shadows

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fallen Shadows

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fallen Shadows 2.5 5 25 25
What happened? i read the reviews and thought...it could not be that bad. I am from Metairie,across the canal from where the story takes place in New Orleans.People said it was slow but the story line was good.I agree about the storyline but the game was not slow,it lagged.I just wish they had the real voices instead of me having to read it myself because the accents in New Orleans are amazing.I love to play games about us but this game was cut short. I would love to see more games from here and more games with actors voices,not me having to read the story it takes away from it all. Hopefully they will make it better next game.I still liked it though. They did have junk piles for the hos,but if you were here for Katrina,that is what the houses looked like and worse.Props to the people who came up with the idea,but next time please put a little more thought into what you are doing! March 15, 2013
Game Kept Helping Me Boy, I don't know. This game is absolutely beautiful, but it kept helping me! STOP! Game seemed kinda slow, too. No buy. April 7, 2012
not clear on objectives Just not wowed by this game. No hints even in the on-going play because the objectives aren't clear. Would never buy or recommend this game. December 9, 2011
Not Worth the Trial Finished the trial in 45 minutes, and even that was generous. Very slow-moving game with virtually no challenge. November 23, 2011
S L O W No challenge to the gamer at all. Game is structured in a way that you cannot discover any clues until you are allowed to. Graphics are great, but that's all. December 2, 2011
Boring Boring. Didn't need all the "grandaughter's" drivel and transitions too long even when you skipped the cut scene. I didn't even make it to the end of the demo before I hit the little red x. November 29, 2011
Fallen Shadows the game was slow between scenes. would be a good game if this didn't happen.. July 5, 2012
Fallen two This game leads you to believe there is a fallen shadows II. Is there? It was OK. A bit slow September 5, 2013
Boring and Slow Story begins in New Orleans, 2006, after Hurricane Kathrina. Then return for a few days before ... It promised a good game, but it's boring and slow. Along the way, you find very easy mini games and HOS (even in adventure mode). The big problem is that you can not freely explore the locations. You may only have just one thing after another ... For example, you can not leave the room before you have clicked on everything! Sometimes you can not know what to do, and has only hint in the HOS. No choice: or find what they want ... or you get stuck! March 12, 2012
NOT A GOOD GAME! This game started out with a great intro, but quickly went downhill. The HO scenes were junkpiles, and not clearly drawn. Objects were not well-described and scenes were dark. Only the top-half of characters were shown, and not all puzzles had clear instructions. The game started out with a great story-line, but was very poorly developed, it could have been a great game. January 28, 2012
11-20 of 25 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fallen Shadows

Put the pieces together before time runs out and save yourself from being lost within the shadows of New Orleans!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.