Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(916.97 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After a group of young students go missing, the Mystery Trackers are called in to search the city of Raincliff! Tackle this difficult case and unravel the strange mystery to save the students! Explore the entire town and discover who is watching your every move in Mystery Trackers: Raincliff! Use your Hidden Object talents to carefully dissect scenes and piece together perplexing puzzles!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
  • Stunning Screensavers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1048 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition 4.6 5 55 55
Keeping track of back-tracking? What I enjoy the most about any Adventure HO games is figuring out what you need to find or what you are suppose to do with inventory items; and mini-games need to be a challenge. This game had more then one twist. Some inventory items were not used with-in the "customary" amount of game play time. Some of the mini-games were different that they provided a reasonable challenge. The game provided a refreshing change from the usual and customary adventure H.O. game. What I didn't care for was the constant back-tracking. I think this was a little too much over used in this game and decreased the fun factor. The graphics were stunning and visually appealing. Personally I did not like the story line but didnt feel the overall rating should suffer as it is creative and different. September 4, 2012
Loved it! I played the entire game plus the bonus game and found it to be worth the extra money to buy the collector?s edition The wallpapers were very nice as well as the concept art (which I love) but the bonus game was like the ending to the game that you don?t get with the standard edition Easy H0S Hints both in Hidden object scenes and out Brilliantly captivating story line This is my favorite game on Big Fish The Mystery Trackers games are very interesting. July 30, 2012
Fantastic game Awesome game! The graphics were sooooooo beautiful (loved the falling snow and scenery) and the music was good. There are achievements to accomplish (no hints used, 3 hidden object games played without hints, puzzles not skipped etc.), I was not able to earn all achievements which means I will have to replay in the future. You also collect frogs which can be found throughout the scenes and in some hidden object areas as well, if you collect at least 50 you earn an achievement. I thought the game was a bit challenging playing on advanced mode, there is a lot of back and forth, some of the puzzles I had to skip and I had to use the hints now and then as well. Good long game, good story, good bonus, this was an awesome game. Many thank you's. March 7, 2012
A GREAT BUT LONG GAME I loved this game for many reasons. The HOS were just chanllenging enough, some of the mini games were more challenging than others. I loved the frogs that had to be collected. I rate this game right up there with Ravenhurst and MCF collectors editions February 26, 2012
A great game I really enjoyed the previous Mystery Trackers game so went straight for the CE of Raincliff when it came out. But played it before we could write reviews so I thought I'd catch up now... The plot is intriguing and makes you want to keep going. I liked the use of short film clips to help things along too. The graphics are excellent and the music is ok (this is praise from me as often I can't stand the music in HO games). I thought that the mini-games fitted in well to the plot development and the various puzzles were fun to play. There were also some twists and turns in the plot which were unexpected. I like games where it takes a bit to figure out what you're supposed to do next and how to use the various objects you pick up and this certainly did that. The bonus chapter for the CE version was worth it too and I'd recommend it for that. HO object scenes were appropriate for where they were and the atmosphere of the whole piece was good. I don't really think there was anything I didn't like about this game, it was slightly different from many and very enjoyable to play. December 21, 2011
An Amazingly Challenging Game This game is superb. It has everything, an intriguing, mysterious story that makes sense, a great environment in which the story is played out, magnificent graphics and a Bonus Chapter which compliments the original game. I?m so pleased I bought the C/E. I actually bought this game in May, started playing in Casual Mode and decided it was too easy, too many sparkles and too much hand holding, so I put it aside. Last week I decided to try the game again (hence the late review). This time I chose Hard Mode. Oh Boy! this game is hard and I loved every minute of it, (all 720 of them). Story Line, Great, unusual, intriguing 5 stars Graphics, Exquisite 5 Stars Bonus Chapter, Superb 5 Stars Cut Scenes, Beautifully rendered 5 Stars Characters, Well Developed 5 Stars. Well done Elephant Games, Thanks BFG December 7, 2011
Well done Big Elephant Yes, another all nighter I had. I played on 'Detective' and loved every minute of it. This game is a lot of fun and the HOGs and puzzles challenging, so get comfortable. I loved that I had to run all around everywhere and to remember where things were. Good for the brain (and a notebook!). Visual and sound were brillent. What I thought was great was that it was quite a long game which we could really get our teeth into. Can't wait for another one to come. Well done. May 28, 2013
Top Marks! This game has everything that I enjoy! Loved playing the story, saving the students, all the puzzles, the HOS's, the graphics, etc. The ONLY thing I would have changed, is to have the developers include an interactive map so I didn't have to click so many times between locations. Lots of that, but not enough of a problem to make a difference in this excellent game! February 4, 2013
Talk About Power of Suggestion! Despite the fact that I am at an age where I am HOT all the time I found myself wearing a wrap nearly all the way through this game. It's set in the freezing cold and the only time it lets up is when you go into a building. There was a lot of back and forth but I liked the game anyway. It was a challenge but not frustrating. It takes a while to finish and I like that. The HO scenes were nice and all the graphics were special. Only thing that could have made it somewhat better would have been some voice overs...might have given it some real drama and a map to jump back and forth through the scenes. All in all, definately worth the discount price I paid for it. Blessings, September 13, 2012
great game!! I enjoyed everything about this game. The graphics were awesome. The storyline was good. I loved the mini games, challenging, but easy enough to complete without using hints. I got most of the award masks. It was impossible to get the ones based on completion under 3 minutes, etc. (unless you've played quite a few times). The length of the game was super, as you think you're almost done, and oops surprise. Overall, I give this game 5 stars for visual, length and being an excellent attention grabber. July 28, 2012
11-20 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition

After a group of young students go missing, the Mystery Trackers are called in to search the city of Raincliff!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.