Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(916.97 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After a group of young students go missing, the Mystery Trackers are called in to search the city of Raincliff! Tackle this difficult case and unravel the strange mystery to save the students! Explore the entire town and discover who is watching your every move in Mystery Trackers: Raincliff! Use your Hidden Object talents to carefully dissect scenes and piece together perplexing puzzles!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
  • Stunning Screensavers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1048 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition 4.6 5 58 58
As expected, great game. The game however, did seem a bit short and the bonus chapter for the CC edition was really short. March 1, 2014
WHO WAS THAT MASKED MAN? SUMMARY: A well-put together adventure-HOG with plenty of puzzles of varying degrees of difficulty. Artistry is detailed and appropriate to the type of scene portrayed. Story is well-told and develops nicely as the game proceeds. Lovely game - over 5 hours to play main game in casual. Some interesting details before you begin: ? Achievements. To get all, you must complete the tutorial, complete all HOS without a hint and take at least 10 minutes to play a HOS. So if you like to garner all possible achievements, plan ahead. ? Find 50 secret frogs (they take all sorts of forms and may be found in HOS but not on object list). ? HOS are list-based; usually one color predominates to increase the difficulty involved in finding blended objects ? Lots of back and forth, but there?s a limited number of locations, so traveling is not unwieldy. Plus you travel to and from the crossroads a lot, so you?ll get to know how to get to wherever you need to be soon enough. ? Who was that person in the mask at the end? Thought everyone was accounted for. November 29, 2013
Great Game! First time buying Mystery Tracker Game. Glad I read all the reviews before hand. It was a great game. Lots of puzzles, plenty of hidden areas to explore in each scene and graphics were very clear, colorful and exciting. Like all HO fans, could have had more HO scenes, but game was long and well worth the money. I'm a huge MCF player/fan, but will definitely be buying more Mystery Tracker Games. November 15, 2013
wow! what a fantastic, beautiful game Just finished playing this gem of a game. I played it in one session, including the bonus chapter in about 6 hours, so marvellous, I couldn't stop. What a great story,pulls you in right from the first second! Crisp, beautiful, very detailed graphics, super VO's, even the live actors are very good.!! I enjoyed every second of it!! HOS and puzzles are challenging, but doable, I like it when things aren't TOO Obvious! Great CE extra's, collecting at least 50 frogs, achievements, and all the classic CE bonuses. Bonus chapter is very nice and captivating too, shows a little hint of the next game. Try it, I'm sure you'll love it and buy it immediately, just like I did! Have fun!! July 4, 2013
Top Marks! This game has everything that I enjoy! Loved playing the story, saving the students, all the puzzles, the HOS's, the graphics, etc. The ONLY thing I would have changed, is to have the developers include an interactive map so I didn't have to click so many times between locations. Lots of that, but not enough of a problem to make a difference in this excellent game! February 4, 2013
Talk About Power of Suggestion! Despite the fact that I am at an age where I am HOT all the time I found myself wearing a wrap nearly all the way through this game. It's set in the freezing cold and the only time it lets up is when you go into a building. There was a lot of back and forth but I liked the game anyway. It was a challenge but not frustrating. It takes a while to finish and I like that. The HO scenes were nice and all the graphics were special. Only thing that could have made it somewhat better would have been some voice overs...might have given it some real drama and a map to jump back and forth through the scenes. All in all, definately worth the discount price I paid for it. Blessings, September 13, 2012
great game!! I enjoyed everything about this game. The graphics were awesome. The storyline was good. I loved the mini games, challenging, but easy enough to complete without using hints. I got most of the award masks. It was impossible to get the ones based on completion under 3 minutes, etc. (unless you've played quite a few times). The length of the game was super, as you think you're almost done, and oops surprise. Overall, I give this game 5 stars for visual, length and being an excellent attention grabber. July 28, 2012
Excellent Game! Beautiful Graphics And Effects and Qualitative Sound.I Very Enjoyed Of This Games Series and I Waiting For Mystery Trackers 4. July 6, 2012
You'll be up way past your bedtime playing this one I thoroughly enjoyed this game - it has the right amount of everything - great storyline, challenging puzzles, a good mix of puzzles and HOS, high quality artwork, and short cut scenes that move the story right along. There are no long voice overs and the music only plays during certain significant moments. Mostly, the sound is atmospheric, which I enjoyed. Lots of snowy scenes, and every scene looked and sounded cold! There are three levels of difficulty - I played with medium difficulty and it was quite challenging. I missed a few things since there were no "sparkles" to alert me to something important. If you play in the medium or hard mode, it's best to mouse over the entire scene until you see a magnifying glass or hand to alert you that something needs a closer look or can be picked up. Having the built in strategy guide was really helpful when I got stumped when I missed something and needed to figure out where/what I was missing. Puzzles are challenging but do-able. Most of the time I figured out what needed to be done since several of them have appeared in numerous games. It was helpful to have the info button in case I did have a question on what I was supposed to do. A few of them have a 'reset' button, but there were a few puzzles that did not have one and I wish they did. I didn't figure out what I was supposed to do in one puzzle until half way through, and then I had to cycle through several times before the solution finally worked. But otherwise, the puzzles are good - challenging but not frustratingly so. There is no map or task list or a 'diary', which was a little challenging for me at first. (The video camera just replays the cut scenes.) But I got used to that quickly and it was gratifying to figure things out without relying on a map or task list. Also, once you finish a HOS, that's it, no need to repeatedly go back to the same location for another HOS. You may need to go back to certain locations to fix something or solve a puzzle, but it's not too excessive. The game play is nice and long - I spent several evening hours playing through until I needed to take a break or had to go to bed. I was definitely up way too late several evenings playing this one! Raincliff is complex and challenging and quite rewarding. Definitely worth your time! March 14, 2012
It's A Very Exciting Game I have loved this game very much , It's very exciting and interesting game Thank you "Big Fish" February 16, 2012
21-30 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition

After a group of young students go missing, the Mystery Trackers are called in to search the city of Raincliff!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.