Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(916.97 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After a group of young students go missing, the Mystery Trackers are called in to search the city of Raincliff! Tackle this difficult case and unravel the strange mystery to save the students! Explore the entire town and discover who is watching your every move in Mystery Trackers: Raincliff! Use your Hidden Object talents to carefully dissect scenes and piece together perplexing puzzles!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
  • Stunning Screensavers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1048 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition 4.6 5 53 53
LOVE IT!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this game!! I cannot recommend it enough!! It is long and exhausting to play, but so well worth it!! You will not be disappointed by this game!! January 2, 2012
Excellent game and the fun lasted for several days Beautiful visual effects and an interesting plot. I played the hard version so it took about 3 days of casual play. Well worth the price for the collector's edition. Even the bonus play was enjoyable. The game was very well designed with most of the puzzles moderate to challenging. December 10, 2011
Savored Wow I savored every minute of this game. Love the mix of actors in with the game. I can hardly wait for their next game. Torpedo December 1, 2011
All around great Great story, graphics, HOS mostly clear. Some running around, which I like. CE had another chapter, but SE could stand on its own. Mini puzzles a bit hard, had to skip a few. Good length. April 3, 2012
Awesome Great game I really enjoyed this game, Not too boring just the right amount of fun and surprise. Thanks Big Fish June 8, 2012
Entertaining This is deffinately a game to play, there is many different challenges a must have November 20, 2011
Now I understand why Mystery Trackers has so many fans! This review is based on a complete playthrough of the game + bonus content. First off - the Bonus Content (or "Why should I pay double for this game?"): The main game ends conclusively. The bonus is a new mystery, with a new cast of characters, in the same locations, supposedly happening three hours after the main game ends [somebody was very busy for those three hours]. The BC story isn't nearly as good as the main game - lasts an hour and half or so. The plot's been done to death, and there are no twists or new angles on it. The usual achievements, frogs to collect (there are extra so don't sweat missing a few), artwork and the usual swag. OTOH, the main game is one of the best HOPA's I've played. It kept you moving, you always knew what you were doing and why, and there was some real suspense and sense of urgency going on. I'm not going to say it's my favorite game, but it's up there - and that's after all these years (2014 now). This is the third MT I've played and the best so far. You're still 'the detective' for an ancient order (one Ogdoadic star in game if you look for it) jumping headlong into a mystery. On to the review: THE GOOD: The storyline - it picks up right from the start and never lets go. I had to stop playing for a couple of days and when I came back, after two hints I was right back into the swing of it. The characters were introduced gradually, and you learned more about all of them as the game progressed. Graphics were top notch - still great even by today's standards. Cutscenes are all replayable in game. The sound effects helped bring that icy chill through while you were playing. I don't think there was music for a lot of it - if there was it was very much in the background. The puzzles are challenging, varied, and interesting. The AI for the 'fox and the hounds' puzzle is a little off (I won from a lost position), but still challenging. The Strategy Guide won't help you with the keypad puzzle once you've tried to solve it yourself - check the forums if you're stuck. THE BAD: Girl, you better have some sneakers on cause you're gonna do some walkin' !!! You are going to run back and forth between two places that are probably geographically next to each other but you need to go through more than ten locations each way. You have no map to help you - and this game could've used one (a 'jump' map would not have been amiss). No journal. This could go into either good or bad depending on your personal playstyle. If you're used to keeping notes from Nancy Drew or similar games, you'll do fine - if you aren't: well, keep a pad next to you while you play and write down where everything is and what it 'needs'. Might want to make your own map, too. THE UGLY: The aforementioned issues with the 'bonus game'. It just wasn't up to the high standard the main game set. BOTTOM LINE: If you can get this on a CE sale, I'd say it's worth it. You won't go wrong getting the SE either though. March 10, 2014
What a joy to play! I am not a hidden object fan. While this game had them, it was not one of those junk piles that make me go blind. The puzzles were fun and not too hard. I had to skip a few "slidey" puzzles. The story line is well done. At the end of the regular game, there was a "loose end" that is resolved in the bonus game. As soon as I get through typing this review, I am getting another Mystery Tracker game. :) March 4, 2014
As expected, great game. The game however, did seem a bit short and the bonus chapter for the CC edition was really short. March 1, 2014
WHO WAS THAT MASKED MAN? SUMMARY: A well-put together adventure-HOG with plenty of puzzles of varying degrees of difficulty. Artistry is detailed and appropriate to the type of scene portrayed. Story is well-told and develops nicely as the game proceeds. Lovely game - over 5 hours to play main game in casual. Some interesting details before you begin: ? Achievements. To get all, you must complete the tutorial, complete all HOS without a hint and take at least 10 minutes to play a HOS. So if you like to garner all possible achievements, plan ahead. ? Find 50 secret frogs (they take all sorts of forms and may be found in HOS but not on object list). ? HOS are list-based; usually one color predominates to increase the difficulty involved in finding blended objects ? Lots of back and forth, but there?s a limited number of locations, so traveling is not unwieldy. Plus you travel to and from the crossroads a lot, so you?ll get to know how to get to wherever you need to be soon enough. ? Who was that person in the mask at the end? Thought everyone was accounted for. November 29, 2013
31-40 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition

After a group of young students go missing, the Mystery Trackers are called in to search the city of Raincliff!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.