Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(916.97 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After a group of young students go missing, the Mystery Trackers are called in to search the city of Raincliff! Tackle this difficult case and unravel the strange mystery to save the students! Explore the entire town and discover who is watching your every move in Mystery Trackers: Raincliff! Use your Hidden Object talents to carefully dissect scenes and piece together perplexing puzzles!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
  • Stunning Screensavers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1048 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition 4.6 5 53 53
Great Game! First time buying Mystery Tracker Game. Glad I read all the reviews before hand. It was a great game. Lots of puzzles, plenty of hidden areas to explore in each scene and graphics were very clear, colorful and exciting. Like all HO fans, could have had more HO scenes, but game was long and well worth the money. I'm a huge MCF player/fan, but will definitely be buying more Mystery Tracker Games. November 15, 2013
wow! what a fantastic, beautiful game Just finished playing this gem of a game. I played it in one session, including the bonus chapter in about 6 hours, so marvellous, I couldn't stop. What a great story,pulls you in right from the first second! Crisp, beautiful, very detailed graphics, super VO's, even the live actors are very good.!! I enjoyed every second of it!! HOS and puzzles are challenging, but doable, I like it when things aren't TOO Obvious! Great CE extra's, collecting at least 50 frogs, achievements, and all the classic CE bonuses. Bonus chapter is very nice and captivating too, shows a little hint of the next game. Try it, I'm sure you'll love it and buy it immediately, just like I did! Have fun!! July 4, 2013
good not great No voice over, graphic are ok. The HOS are good and the puzzles are ok. There is going from one area to another to find things to use. The hint button I did not like at all. Some help. There is lots of extras to find which makes for more fun. May 6, 2013
Good solid game: worth buying but I'm not marking it as "I want to do it again soon!" This game had some easy and some difficult items to solve. I treasure a game that after completeing a puzzle I ask myself: "Will I be able to do that again?!" Mystery case files are the ones that do this to me. This game though aequately challenging did NOT make me a fear a rerun on the puzzles. I play hard core when I can. This did not feel hard core but was more than enough to keep me intrigued. I had to play this game in windowed mode(it is the only one so far that wouldn't allow me to move through the game unless I was in windowed mode) Once I figured that out I was off and running. I did turn the sound off on this one as most games annoy me with the sound that is just my preference for quiet when solving puzzles/HOS's. I gave a good rating to the visuals on this but cannot comment on the sound quality. The story line was clear and known/well defined. The HOS's were fun and took the right amount of time to do. They were by no means easy nor the most challenging. In comparison I did enjoy Black ISLE (also mystery Tracker) more than this one by quite a bit. This is a long game even for an expert. I will play it again but not before I play some others. April 29, 2012
A very solid HOG I read the reviews of Raincliff and was impressed. I bought it. The game is well drawn with good HOS, a rather interesting plot (if impossible) and is thoroughly worth playing. I liked everything except the puzzles, which were largely those solved by rote, but skip charges quickly. The CE has hints which are very good, sometimes a bit too specific, but at least it gets you back on track in a game with lots of moving around. Occasionally I would either have lapses of memory or simply come to a dead end and really need the hint. The artwork was very good and the cut scenes were above average. I decided on a 4 rather than a 5 based on the amount of wandering back and forth that was necessary. There is a walkthrough that I needed only twice. I highly recommend the game to those who are not put off by a lot of back and forth. If you really hate the ?to and fro? you might want to avoid this game. March 31, 2012
Not As Good As Black Isle, But Still A Good Game This game was good. While nowhere near as good as Black Isle, Elephant Games has still given us a great game. Good Parts: Great graphics. Very modern, lots of detail and very good designs. A great storyine, would've liked some voice-overs to make it more interesting. Achievements were fun and made the game addictive Overall the game was fun to play. Hint recharged very fast The Hidden Object Scenes are great. A very good challenge for me. Strategy Guide included OK Parts: Some of the achievements seemed impossible to get Bad Parts: A lot of going back and forth in this game. Didn't like the puzzles at all. Way too hard for me and couldn't wait to skip them. Overall, despite these things, this game is still a good one. It should provide entertainment to anyone. July 16, 2012
Too much back tracking Unlike other games in it's genre, when you moved onto another chapter, you still had to access old areas. That's not a major thing, but when I have to click upwards of 12 times, go back, then do a task, then click another 9 times to complete another task... I felt it was more of a time management game with all the clicking! Also, there wasn't a map so sometimes I really had to pay attention to remember how to access certain areas (was it at that scene or the other scene to get there?!). There are a lot of puzzles and I did enjoy that, however a lot of them you need to get an object to access and I got to one point when I would find a piece I really had to be like "where did I see that... dang". So it was a bit of a memory game in that aspect. Hm. Then again, I didn't exactly access the journal much either, so that may be my bad! I did enjoy the game though, aside from the constant navigation through so many scenes. The graphics were good and a couple of times I did get spooked when something unexpected happened.. That RARELY ever happens to me. So I had to laugh about that. But fun game overall. The usage of actors was well incorporated. One aspect I really had fun with was finding all the frogs, and the hint button was adorable!!! June 10, 2012
pw I found this game to be a lot of fun, i would buy it and recommend others do the same. August 2, 2012
Wish I had saved my money, not a game for me!! Again, I seem to be in a minority here? Boring and repetitive!! Up 6 down 3 up 10 one object complete puzzle. Repeat that through the whole game and bonus chapter! Nice cut scenes with real people, but that wasn't enough to make me enjoy this game! Never thought I would be happy to see a HOS for a break! You know what they say ?about repeating the same things over and over?? Well, I finished it and feel like I lost way to many brain cells!! Great graphics, colors and pleasant looking HOS. But, I really don?t care if the games are graphically exceptional if they annoy the daylights out of me!! I will never ever play it again and am so sick of all the games being way to much a like? I need to stop buying this type thinking they will be GOOD! I saw it compared to Dire Grove (Which I did like) so thought I would like this! But repeating the same things so many times for ONE object and multiple puzzles isn't what I find enjoying! The soundtrack was all but silent most of the time and when it did kick in, the music didn't fit the scene at all, everything was off, odd and repetitive! Pros: Graphics Cons: Way to many puzzles and repeating the same things over and over! Bah-humbug! November 3, 2012
On the Fence with this one.. Game has a Great Story However i did not realize it til the second half Also the game is pretty creepy and scary.. Why i am on the fence is.. Too many HO scenes and worse than that.. Too much running back and forth.. And to make it all the more miserable There is No Map.. I Very Much Dislike having items in inventory that are not going to be used forEver.. i dont have the best memory in the world and i end up wandering around looking for the proper area bc i fail to remember where the interactive item was.... About half way thru this game i was bored to tears The only thing that kept me playing was the mini games Many of them were easy but i found most all of them fun.. The story got better and better though And by the time i Finished the Bonus Chapter i was glad i had played the game thru.... Another thing.. i think it went to far with the violent implications.. and the violence in general.. such as someone being murdered before your eyes and someone trying to murder you the main character.. it was overdoing it imo the story didnt need it... if you dont mind running all over the place and no map if you dont mind a lot of HOS... Then its worth playing once... and the CE has a Generous and Scary Bonus Chapter.. Overall i dont recommend this game too much of it is Boring running around... April 30, 2013
41-50 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Collector's Edition

After a group of young students go missing, the Mystery Trackers are called in to search the city of Raincliff!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.