Bookmark

Antique Road Trip 2: Homecoming

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

James and Grace Anderson take a vacation from their antiques business, only to find themselves the new owners of another shop! Help them save the store by collecting treasures and selling them for a tidy profit. Explore lush scenes from Montana, Wisconsin & Louisiana and solve new, unique puzzles in this challenging Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 209 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Antique Road Trip 2: Homecoming

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Road Trip 2: Homecoming

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Road Trip 2: Homecoming 3.5 5 30 30
Kind of boring and then suddenly over A straight up HOG. The story was irrelevant. Some of the mini games were different from most other HOGs, so in that way there was a bit of a treat, but for the most part it was pretty straight forward. It seemed like it was building towards something, but no, it just abruptly ended. And it was a little shorter than I would have liked. The one big drawback is that it has all the promise of decorating the new store, but no pay off. There are literally no decisions to make. You don't get to pick the wallpaper or cabinets, there is just one option, so you either buy it or don't. That's what dropped it from a 4 star to a 3 star. But if you want something to play mindlessly, this is a good time. April 12, 2012
Got bored I was getting bored with this game as I could not follow the storyline and sometimes got lost in the game. I will try to play it again at a later date (maybe when I retire??) November 25, 2011
It only took a couple hours to complete... If I had paid more then the 2.99 special price, I'd be pretty unhappy right about now. As others have mentioned, it is a very short HOG and certainly not worth paying full price for. April 22, 2012
Next trip I really liked the mini puzzles in the hidden object parts. Although, this time there wasn't choices for furnishing the store. Only one type of counter, lamp... But it was still fun. A good family game. March 10, 2012
Relaxing game - good for kids.... Not much challenge here if that's what you're after.... Mostly seek and find (HO). I agree that it's a bit short, but it's worth getting at the sale price. This is one you can play while watching tv.... another in what I call "solitaire types".... If you just want a game to relax and wind down, this one's good for that.... April 23, 2012
Don't waste your money on the purchase We played the Free Trial for an hour and decided to purchase the game. What a waste of money. The purchased game lasted less than 3 hours and at the end all it said was, "thanks for playing". Had I known that we could only go so far on the game til it was done, we would have NOT spent our money to purchase it. You would think that if we are purchasing the game, we would have been able to explore more areas with more objects. Not with this game. We completed all but 2 areas in the free trial - so when we purchased it, all we had to complete were the remaining. Wish we would have kept our money on this one. Now, I don't know if we will purchase another game on here or not. No disclaimer stating the game is limited. June 12, 2012
Game Done I loved the game when i played for the hour trial so i bought it. After a few hours i finished the game. thats all you can do. it says thanks for playing. i was so angry. i hate games where you finish and they basically say "hey thanks for paying money for 2 hours of gameplay" like i said its fun if you want only 2 hours of play but for anything else, forget it. March 29, 2012
Would be a cute, fun game...except... The game window didnt fill the screen..I could still see my desktop behind it and couldnt see the inventory bar at the bottom and the visual was way to dark..couldnt see anything. Loved the little dog though and would love to have given this game a try but couldnt see enough of it to play. Tried clicking full screen option in settings but then it went haywire and continued flashing and had to restart my computer. Have played other road trip games and had no problems..dont know what happened with this one. =( March 12, 2012
don't waste your money or time I was very disappointed with this game, I have the original Antique Road Trip which I enjoy. In this version some of the items can't be found without using a hint, also you only get to purchase eight items for the store, which is (to me) part of the fun, however you get 12 choices of outfits for the dog. Enjoy the hour trial, but unless you enjoy dressing the dog you will just keep earning "money" but with nothing to buy. November 2, 2012
Confusing and over complicated Poor graphics make finding hidden objects nearly impossible. Hidden within the scene are other areas that hold more hidden objects. I found there were way too many areas to look through to find the objects. Over complicated and not fun at all. July 21, 2012
21-30 of 30 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Road Trip 2: Homecoming

James and Grace Anderson take a vacation from their antiques business, only to find themselves the new owners of another shop!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.