Bookmark

Voodoo Whisperer: Curse of a Legend Collector's Edition

Full version game
(279.71 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Mentored by one of the most powerful voodoo priestesses in the world, Lillian is learning to use her power. Suddenly, a dark force settles over New Orleans, and Marie Leveau, Lillian’s teacher, is placed under a curse. In fact, the entire town has been put into a deep, dark sleep by a mysterious evil force. Now young Lillian must find allies and uncover the dark secrets of voodoo in order to save her master and free her friends before it is too late in Voodoo Whisperer: Curse of a Legend!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Gorgeous Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 296 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Voodoo Whisperer: Curse of a Legend Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Voodoo Whisperer: Curse of a Legend Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Voodoo Whisperer: Curse of a Legend Collector's Edition 4 5 21 21
Entertaining Good game, fine grafic, variation in locations November 20, 2011
CURSES AND A HIGH LEVEL OF HOS SUMMARY: Took 3 hours to complete at a very casual pace and listening/reading all dialogue for cutscenes. A continuation was promised at the end. Basically, a HOG with a little adventure and a smattering of puzzles here and there. Fairly easy. Seems that much of the length is backtracking to get one item. Not as ambitious as the original Voodoo Whisperer, but still a nice quality game. ? Lots and lots of HOS ? fairly easy to find listed objects even though each of the scenes? pallets consist of complementary colors. ? Magnifying glass provided ? Puzzles are the standard fare ? matching pairs, rotation etc. ? Collect and mix ingredients for the various voodoo dolls you must make to free various people ? Lots of backtracking ? frequently for one activity before you go back to where you began ? Sudden unsatisfying ending ? never find out what caused the curse over the town, but that?s probably in the sequel ? 4 chapters. If you have the CE, the bonus chapter is in the middle of the game ? so it isn?t very long. Each of the chapters has you doing the same type of thing (creating a potion or voodoo doll, but at different locations and with different ingredients). ? Collect spells to create fire, move large/heavy objects, break things. ? Hint tells you where to go or what to interact with. ?Area Cleared/Completed? appears as appropriate. November 11, 2013
To Be Continued??? Game is easy to follow and fun. March 18, 2012
good fun! excellent game, great, clear, realistic graphics and loved the stoyline. not too difficult but a lot of running around at times (all the way back to the house for a cork?!) lol but worth it cuz its a cool game :) February 27, 2012
Not CE worthy, just OK Well, this wasn't a bad game. Enough different locations to go to and certainly enough H0 scenes to satisfy the fans of this genre. The story was interesting enough also, but the ending! That was so disappointing I regretted having paid the CE price, All the more so because there wasn't a real Bonus game. There was just this Hotel location that was named as one. Really a bummer. I'm not satisfied. The only thing that could make this feeling less is the coming out of the second part very soon now! (this game has been released 17 month's ago now!) November 29, 2012
not a fan I bought the collectors edition and was disappointed. The bonus game was in the middle of the game as an extra scene and the ending was a cliffhanger. I found a lot of the objects in the HOS scenes too hard to see and a couple were misnamed. Too much going backwards and forwards, and the lack of a journal was a drawback. Also the hint button doesn't really give you a hint, it is more of a direction and then you have to wait for it to recharge. Not really worth the money for a CE in my opinion. March 19, 2012
great graphics, weird story OK, the title sounds catchy. I bought the CE after playing the demo, not knowing that the storyline gets weirder (in my opinion) as it progressed. It is creepy, but the main character is just have weird personality (or is it just me?). I expect there would be a sequel, but no news and I think I will do just fine without one. June 9, 2012
so so Based on Demo Great graphics, but I still need more than that to enjoy Girl find family under curse, white majic & solved. Music very weird at first, had to turn off. initial voice overs great but will still need to read a bit I *HATE* slow hint refill & then to add insult you use it for DIRECTION, o yeah, nowhere is there an interactive map-just a map on location, but nothing deeper, no directions, so burn the hint, wait, burn the hint, wait--- you will pick up objects into inventory, but are only used once all needed are obtained, or you completed A before you complete B, can't leave at where it will be used to make room in SHORT inventory scroll. Puzzles are WAY too simplified (guess that is to make up for all the running around eh?# The HOS are good, alot of camo on those graphics, fast click penalty #again slow to recover) and you may need need to burn the *SLOW* hint spell again. All in all I would say SE on a DD if you need to fill a punchcard. February 20, 2012
What a waste!! Before spending good money on this game it would have been nice to know it has no end. Do they really think this "to be continued" is going to make us WANT to spend more on another edition?? I, for one, feel cheated. January 20, 2014
Just Okay I liked playing the game My complaints Too Short and The game ends in the middle I dont consider it a cliff hanger I consider it ending in the middle of the game February 19, 2013
11-20 of 21 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Voodoo Whisperer: Curse of a Legend Collector's Edition

The entire town has been put into a deep sleep by an evil force. Now Lillian must find allies and uncover the secrets of voodoo!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.