Bookmark

Allora and The Broken Portal

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A powerful wizard has been sucked into a portal and is lost! Only you can save him from a terrible fate in Allora and the Broken Portal! Approached by an Elf girl and a rodent friend, it is up to the eyes of a human to solve perplexing puzzles and collect the valuable crystals that power the portal. Use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to travel to Faraway Forest and collect the necessary items and save the wizard!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 326 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Allora and The Broken Portal

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Allora and The Broken Portal

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Allora and The Broken Portal 3.7 5 63 63
Gorgeous graphics and so much fun! I had such a fun time playing this game! It lasted hours and hours and yet still managed to keep me entertained. The story line was simple and there wasn't much character development, but all of that didn't really matter because the game play was enough. The HOS were clear and beautiful and I LOVED the music. This game really had me at the graphics and I can't think of another game that comes close, art wise. All in all, I would certainly recommend this game for a relaxing play. June 12, 2013
Cute and fun Enjoyable game maybe a little too easy for experts, but I'm no expert. May 28, 2013
just good I played this one when it first out and I never leave a review before. For this I give 5 stars because I have fun 'til the end. There's a lot HO so if you are like this kind genre or if you looking a game for spending your lazy time then try this one. Thanks dev! May 16, 2013
I love this game!! I LOVED THIS GAME!!!! I'm sure that the people that are really "experts" in the HO games don't find this one to challenging, but I LOVE it!!! It's relaxing, you aren't pressed for time, if you get stuck, you have the hint button. This is the first time I actually "enjoyed" playing an HO game without being totally lost and gave up. It held my attention to want to keep playing. The fairies are cute!!! Beautiful color! Only got it for $2.99, and it was well worth it!!! I'd like to see more like this. April 17, 2013
Beautiful Relaxing Fun This was a great game. The graphics and music were really beautiful, and the story and characters were cute and charming. The puzzles were very nice. They were intuitive and logical, and it was pretty clear what you needed to do next. My only caveat was that sometimes it was hard to find all the active areas in the game. I would mouse all around and the cursor wouldn't change at first. Still, a very nice game. November 14, 2011
Fix The Broken Portal This is actually a surprisingly good hidden object game. Each location you enter has several rooms or areas to search for hidden objects. Some of the items you find are used for your inventory items. Each scene has a few different areas that need to be interacted with by using the appropriate inventory item such as finding a gear and placing that gear onto a machine part. Once you fix the item you are rewarded with a crystal and you need to find all 10 crystals before going to another location. The graphics are good but they are cartoon style graphics so nothing looks realistic, My favorite mini game was rebuilding a dragon statue by placing different shaped rocks in the correct spot. This game is actually quite relaxing, enjoy! March 5, 2014
fun enjoyable game this game is fun and enjoyable it kept my attention from beginning to end i recommend it to everyone that loves hidden object games November 11, 2011
Beautiful HOG! However, flashing arrows are a deal-breaker for me :o( Lovely hidden-object game! The hand-drawn graphics are just beautiful and different, a welcome change from the usual dark HOG subject matter. Hidden objects were challenging, but not so hard as to leave me frustrated and I love the medieval theme. Finding a modern wrench and coffee pot in a medieval fantasy setting, however, struck me as a little strange. And as another reviewer has stated, the directional arrows, which tend to flash at odd times, are distracting and irritating. That, unfortunately, is a deal-breaker for me. Other than those two things (the only flaws I noted in my trial play), it's a great little HOG and I would still recommend it to anyone to at least try the game and see if you like it. May 27, 2012
Nice Change of Pace The game had neat HOS where you collected inventory items to use in other HOS. The puzzles were extremely easy but this is more of a straight HOG. Interesting graphics and soothing music. Nice Game. December 22, 2011
Good game for beginners Almost straight HOG. Each chapter has limited places to explore so you won't get lost. The puzzles are different and challenging. July 7, 2012
21-30 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Allora and The Broken Portal

A powerful wizard has been sucked into a portal and is lost! Only you can save him from death in Allora and the Broken Portal!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.