Bookmark

Allora and The Broken Portal

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A powerful wizard has been sucked into a portal and is lost! Only you can save him from a terrible fate in Allora and the Broken Portal! Approached by an Elf girl and a rodent friend, it is up to the eyes of a human to solve perplexing puzzles and collect the valuable crystals that power the portal. Use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to travel to Faraway Forest and collect the necessary items and save the wizard!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 326 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Allora and The Broken Portal

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Allora and The Broken Portal

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Allora and The Broken Portal 3.7 5 62 62
Allora and The Broken Portal Interesting, fun. Love hidden objects, something the whole family can enjoy. November 19, 2012
nice game play! the game is short and sweet. this game is preferable for all those people who easily get bored playing lengthy games. hint bar gets refilled neither too fast nor too slow. simple game with nice graphics. liked it! October 20, 2012
Fun Game I enjoyed playing this game, it is a simple fun way to pass the time. There was enough going on that you want to finish the game (really no story) and you'll enjoy the journey. August 3, 2012
A good game I enjoyed this game but found the ending somewhat anti-climatic in that it was basically on the same level as the rest of the game, with no big finale. That said, the items were sometimes hard to find, and then you had to find their use, and the puzzles were sometimes challenging. All in all, well worth the money and an enjoyable game. December 7, 2012
Nice looking fun hidden object game I really liked this game it was visually nice to play and was a good balance of difficulty and fun. July 13, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game This game was fun and kept me interested through to the end! March 3, 2012
Entertaining Grafic fine, a bit booring game, to much of the same kind of challenging. November 15, 2011
Nice Change, The graphics were a nice change from the usual computer. Because of the setting 'normal' objects weren't the usual & harder to find. The setting also increased the difficulty with finding objects.This wasn't long enough, I finished it too fast. The mini puzzles were a bit too easy to do. But the fun factor was good. This is a good starter, or barely intermediate game to do. Person's looking for non violent based games for their young family members would enjoy this for them. October 28, 2013
Very enjoyable I loved the graphics and music for this game. I also loved that it was a little easier than many games and was logical. What I didn't like was that halfway through, you start going through the same scenes again, then a character says you don't have to do that anymore, and it rushes to the end. But overall I found it much more enjoyable than most of the hidden object/adventure games and would recommend it for those who enjoy woodland/fairyland stories. July 15, 2013
Family Friendly, But That Doesn?t Mean Easy BASED ON COMPLETED GAME Story: A powerful wizard has been sucked into a portal and is lost. Only you can save him. Approached by an Elf girl and a rodent friend, only the eyes of a human can be used to travel to Faraway Forest and save the wizard. Developer: Azart Release Date: Mar 2012 Extras: none The cartoon-styled graphics, absence of evil and monsters, the cute companions, and magical machinations may all make it seem like strictly a kids game, but Allora is a challenge to grownups as well. Its gameplay style is unique. The game is really just one long HOs, but put together in a way that I find much more interesting than standard pure HOs. Each self-contained ?location? contains at least one scrollable scene and two or three other scenes, from which you must find a number of list items, including ones that will become part of your inventory and are needed to get the required number of crystals or runes you need to complete the location. You are taken back to each of these locations later, but the scenes have altered a lot since you were there. I love that trick. Good for a little of something different. February 22, 2013
31-40 of 62 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Allora and The Broken Portal

A powerful wizard has been sucked into a portal and is lost! Only you can save him from death in Allora and the Broken Portal!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.