Bookmark

Allora and The Broken Portal

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A powerful wizard has been sucked into a portal and is lost! Only you can save him from a terrible fate in Allora and the Broken Portal! Approached by an Elf girl and a rodent friend, it is up to the eyes of a human to solve perplexing puzzles and collect the valuable crystals that power the portal. Use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to travel to Faraway Forest and collect the necessary items and save the wizard!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 326 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Allora and The Broken Portal

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Allora and The Broken Portal

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Allora and The Broken Portal 3.7 5 62 62
Glad to reach the end The story was not really very exciting. After a while I didn't care if I found the needed crystals and runes to help save the wizard. The hidden object scenes were rather cluttered and many of the things were small or so well blended into the background so I was using a lot of hints just to move the game along. The music was appropriate, but repetitive to the point of becoming annoying when I was playing for a long stretch. It was a nice change from the games that have darker themes, but in the end, I couldn't wait for it to end. In fact I considered deleting it a number of times, but was just too stubborn to do so. February 5, 2012
Wasted money... Not for me at all! Bought it because it was on the daily deal for just 2.30, but I regret it now. Felt like I was playing a child's game. Very cartoony and very easy. Stopped playing after 15 minutes. April 29, 2012
Very Basic I finished in about 90 minutes. Very little in the way of challenging. Glad I paid only 2.99 for it. August 3, 2012
Allora and the Broken Portal I only played the demo, and didn't care for it, the game was boring and it seemed like all i was doing was finding hidden objects and putting them back. I would not buy this game, as I like more adventure and plots to a story. July 27, 2012
A little girl's game I bought this because it was offered at a low price if I made a decision within 4 minutes. I wish I hadn't. It is very boring, consisting of scene after scene of hidden objects, interspersed with a few easy puzzles that enable you to collect crystals. It might be OK for kids who are new to HO games but I found it a chore and gave up after half an hour. August 29, 2012
Not my cup of tea This games has too many HOS games. It's enough to turn one against them. There were times that the items box asked for a certain number of articles and I had to find more or not as many. The direction arrows were very distracting as they would come on and flash and then go away only to come back and flash. The hints didn't give me a chance to find where it was before it faded. There were a few other objections to this game as well, but they were a bit pick. I didn't like the game. July 23, 2012
Simplistic at best. Nice graphics but that`s it. So easy it felt rather boring. Players new to HO games will surely like it. May 9, 2012
WOW! Bizarre! is this the same game? I actually downloaded this game because the reviews were so positive, and yet, I swear, i never played the same game. The drawings/graphics were odd, the objects even stranger, too much jumping around, i was glad when the trial was over. I like my graphics a bit more real, but glad I tried it. April 29, 2012
boring, to much of the same thing.... All hidden object over and over again, with a few puzzles added in... So glad I didn't buy it.... April 7, 2013
Boring! I wanted to complete that machine so I could get out of there and end the game! This is the most mind-numbingly boring HOG ever created! At least I didn't spend money on it, but I did waste my free game ticket. January 19, 2013
51-60 of 62 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Allora and The Broken Portal

A powerful wizard has been sucked into a portal and is lost! Only you can save him from death in Allora and the Broken Portal!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.