Bookmark

Shiver: Vanishing Hitchhiker

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After leaving something in your car, a hitchhiker vanishes! Track her down and return her things in Shiver: Vanishing Hitchhiker! Explore a spooky landscape as you figure out where the mysterious woman has gone in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Dive into a deeper mystery as you progress through incredible locations and scenes!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 254 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Language
  • Mild Violence
Shiver: Vanishing Hitchhiker

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shiver: Vanishing Hitchhiker

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shiver: Vanishing Hitchhiker 4.4 5 140 140
Loved this game. Dark and mysterious. I loved playing this game. It actually was a little dark and mysterious. There were no technical issues. I highly recommend it. April 24, 2012
Brilliant game! Fantastic game with a brilliant storyline too...great graphics and the HOS were interactive which i love best! Can't wait to play the second instalment. Just perfect and spooky enough without being gory, and the hint system works a treat, just giving enough of a hint on where to go next without giving too much away. April 2, 2012
Wonderful It was awesome - I really liked the shadowy, somber feel to the game. What I didn't like is that I ended. But, overall, a really great game. :) January 12, 2012
Great game! The only problem with this game is that I had trouble stopping at bedtime. The story is good and creepy. The graphics are well-done. The puzzles and HO scenes are challenging while not being too much so. Just a very enjoyable game. January 4, 2012
Shiver: Vanishing Hitchhiker In the last 4 weeks I have purchased over 12 games. This one, in my opinion is the best by far. The story is easy to follow, the graphics are awesome. The music is not overbearing. As you go through this game the rain gives it a feeling of reality. The scenes look so real, you would swear this town really exsists. I love this game, and will play it over and over. December 29, 2011
So much fun! And Creeeeepy It's been a long while since I enjoyed a game this much. Very creepy, great puzzles, good time! December 28, 2011
Gave Me the Shivers I tried the demo of thie game and HAD to buy it. Shiver: Vanishing Hitchhiker is a very suspenseful game that I just had to see through to the end. I only wish I'd opted to get the collector's edition for the bonus ending. February 4, 2012
Excellent Game I was truly amazed at the quality of this game. Although a little disjointed at first, it developed into a great experience. A delight to play. December 14, 2011
OMG This is an excellent game right across the board. Loved it! storeyline, music, HO scenes, and good hints. I played it in expert level and enjoyed it. Hope there's more to come. January 27, 2012
Mama said, " never pick up hitchhikers"... Superb story with excellent gameplay. HO's were fun and not too many to take you away from your journey. Voice acting was also excellent. Hated to see the end come as I wanted more and more. Not to much back and forth looking for things either as they were placed relatively nearby. Five stars for sure and just a thought...drive right by when you see a woman with her thumb sticking out... June 1, 2014
21-30 of 140 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shiver: Vanishing Hitchhiker

After leaving something in your car, a hitchhiker vanishes! Track her down and return her things in Shiver: Vanishing Hitchhiker!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.