Bookmark

Maestro: Music of Death

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A mysterious illness has broken out and is causing an entire village to age rapidly and die! Meanwhile, ominous music can be heard wafting through the air… Journey to the quarantined village and find the cause of the deadly disease in Maestro: Music of Death. While you search for the source, find a little girl, who is trapped in the town! Master this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and save the entire village!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 501 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Maestro: Music of Death

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Maestro: Music of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Maestro: Music of Death 4.2 5 58 58
Lots of HOs This game was okay. If you really like HOs, there are a ton of them; however, I thought they were pretty easy. The mini games are also fairly easy, I found only one that I would consider above average. The game is not overly hard as you don't have to do a lot of "walking". The graphics are above average, clear and crisp. The storyline and music are okay. This isn't a great game, but it isn't a bad game either. It is a relaxing 3+ hours of play. I am recommending this game since I gave it 3 stars. January 8, 2012
Okay HO game! I got this game because it was on sale for $1.99, which is a great price for a HOG! The puzzles are challenging and the graphics are great. The storyline is slow and lacking for my taste. This would be a great game for a beginner though! There are 2 modes of game play to choose from and the music is good! I would certainly recommend this game for someone who wants an inexpensive game to just pass some time! December 20, 2011
Good HO game for beginners This is really not a bad game. The developers turn out pretty decent games and this is no exception. On the plus side there is a lovely French period setting, coupled with an interesting storyline with crisp quality graphics, music and some nice effects. There are tons of hidden object games for enthusiasts, and some puzzles. The game is also on the long side, which gives you value for money. However even though I played it on the hard level, I found this game way too easy. There are endless hidden object scenes which help you find items, but the puzzles are on the easy side and not really challenging, except one with circles near the end which was actually pretty hard. It is however a game that many will like, especially those who prefer less of a challenge. December 26, 2012
Not so much loving it.. I love games from ERS but not this one. The bad guy, coming out from nowhere with no stories to tell and no clear motive behind it... the hidden objects scenes and mini games are classic ERS, getting boring and over it after some time. I recommend you buy this game if you like the developer or have extra game coupon to use. July 14, 2012
OK, but depressing The music was annoying, and the colors were dull. Not a very attractive game. Game play was OK. I recommend this game if you are a horror fan. July 1, 2012
Not very challenging Overall it was an average game, the puzzles were not challenging and for most of the game you are moving back and forth within a rather small map. The locations did expand later in the game but they don't allow deeper exploration, most of the time you'll only get a HO scene or find one object to clear the area. April 1, 2012
HO HO HO within seconds of each other Lots of junk piles, upon junk piles. As you finish one grainy junk pile looking for fish, bells, pipes and treble clef here goes another for you to do - no breaks in between. Well I began making my own breaks by ignoring some of them and doing other things like wandering from room to room but eventually I must do them. If you like delving into piles of grainy junk looking for stuff just for looking sake then dive in fishes and go look for starfishes, crawfish and crabs that have no connection with the game. Showing the same scene over and over again with the same junk. I started playing this game and stopped, weeks later I played to the end just to see it through. October 9, 2013
Are You Kidding Me!!?? I am the first one star review...are you kidding me!!?? I really did not like this game, but I am not a quitter so I played through. I never thought I would be able to say this but....this was waaay to easy. The HOS were grainy and dull. There was too many of them, but that is because the HOS were the main way to get items for you to use, about 90%. They would give you items in the room just before you needed it in the next area. Yikes! It was mind numbing boredom. June 21, 2013
51-58 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maestro: Music of Death

Stop a mysterious illness that is causing an entire village to rapidly age! Find the cause and find a missing young girl!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.