Bookmark

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Alice is bored sitting next to her sister who is reading a book without pictures ... While she observes thoughtfully around her, she sees a rabbit in a frock coat, running and looking at his watch! Intrigued, she follows the rabbit into its rabbit-hole and finds herself thrown into a wonderful world, strange and without logic, populated by whimsical characters. Help her go through this strange world and return home in this fun Hidden Object game!

  • Curious characters
  • Fantastic action
  • Go on an adventure in Wonderland!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 105 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland 2.9 5 36 36
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland A fun game, but more for kids than adults, although the jigsaw puzzles are a bit advanced, but lots of clues given. April 20, 2012
Nothing Wrong with Tedium I DID like this game...The upside is that it's lovely to look at and after espying the magnifying glass with the PLUS sign in it...DUH...I went closer in on a scene and could actually SEE the objects. As my title states, some, like most of it, requires alotta patience because of solely of hit and miss. I don't care...I found that a little tedium some how is relaxing. I bought the game for $2.99 and I am having fun, albeit tedious, time! October 23, 2013
Whimsical Game that Follows the Book I tried this game to see if it was really as bad as the other reviews said. It's not. :) I don't understand the complaint that was made about the graphics. I thought the backgrounds were beautiful, and the hidden objects no harder to find than is usual in hidden object games. If you have a laptop, it may help to tilt the screen at a different angle (as with other hidden object games). And after all, you can ZOOM in this game! That helps a lot. :) As for the comments about the plot - well, I don't see how you can complain about that when it's very openly following a famous novel. If you don't like the book, you won't like the game. It's that simple. The game is whimsical and nonsensical, like the book. Although I didn't enjoy is as much as the "20,000 Leagues Under the Sea" game by the same people, it held my interest, and I found it a pleasant way to pass a few hours. :) December 28, 2011
Good Interpretation of Alice in Wonderland It's actually not as bad as many of the previous reviewers said. The storyline follows Alice in Wonderland pretty well. Although some objects are hard to find, I'm finding almost all of them. They do allow you to keep up to 6 hints at a time, and I found I have been keeping 6 the majority of the time. It's important to keep your brightness up on the computer. There are a few mini games that are keeping with the theme of the story. So far I have had to skipped 2 of them, which at least is an option. I'm enjoying playing the game although I can see how it could be tough for some younger children as you do need to be diligent in finding many of the objects. April 20, 2012
Wow! This game does NOT deserve the prior baaaaad press!!! It's not for everyone.... but it's a nice relaxing little game with plenty to do. It's a really good game for kids or for adults who just want to pass the time with little challenge.... kinda like Solitaire, y'know? I'd have given it 3.5 stars if I could've, but couldn't really give it a full 4. It's not terribly challenging but not soooo easy that you can just breeze through without a thought either. There's little animation, but the graphics are still well done. The story follows the book, as stated before. April 20, 2012
It was Okay Graphics were grainy. Many of the hidden objects were difficult to identify due to the quality. As the game progressed, the puzzles became more challenging. That was the best feature of the game. Overall I found it tedious. I would recommend downloading it and trying it for the hour before you decide to purchase. It's not a bad game. However, I do not think children would like it at all. The objects are too hard to find and the jigsaws may be to difficult. April 20, 2012
I Bought It I didn't expect this to be a good game. Guess what? I had played through the trial period and my time had run out before I knew it. It had kept me that interested, so I had to buy it. It is different and interesting, and I like it. :) April 20, 2012
Nope, not as bad! I tried this when it was on sale and for 3 dollars it's absolutly worth the money! It's a cute Alice story and I think the feeling of a pop-up book is fun since my daughter, who is named after this charachter, had exactly such a book as a child. It's a simple game suitable for children or like me very childish adults. The graphics are nice and the HOS are easy. No scary monsters or horrors, so it's a game you can play with your children! April 20, 2012
Just an okay game I read all the other reviews and decided I wanted to try this game anyway. The graphics are nice and some of the HOG's are fairly difficult. It was just boring. While the story does follow the Lewis Carroll story, it was just so what for me. It was click, click and click. I am a big fan of most types of HOG and adventure games, but this one is lacking in any kind of excitement. April 21, 2012
Just ok Just ok.Some fun puzzle to many jigsaw type ones. Sorta of a 3D effect in some. April 6, 2012
11-20 of 36 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Follow the rabbit into its rabbit-hole and help Alice find her way in a wonderful world, populated by whimsical characters!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.