Bookmark

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Alice is bored sitting next to her sister who is reading a book without pictures ... While she observes thoughtfully around her, she sees a rabbit in a frock coat, running and looking at his watch! Intrigued, she follows the rabbit into its rabbit-hole and finds herself thrown into a wonderful world, strange and without logic, populated by whimsical characters. Help her go through this strange world and return home in this fun Hidden Object game!

  • Curious characters
  • Fantastic action
  • Go on an adventure in Wonderland!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 105 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland 3 5 39 39
Quite after 5 minutes I love the story of Alice in Wonderland but have yet to find a game that really lives up to it. I tried this one and it would be great for a young child to play. Very amiture. February 13, 2012
Not worth the money I set everything up expecting a good game based on other reviews but was very disappointed. I changed my screen setting to a little darker and tilted it but I could not find a white butterfly that was in the middle of a white cloud. That was only about the 3rd scene. I don't want to work that hard to find things. I had to use a hint or two on every scene because the objects were so hard to find. The mini puzzles were ok. Of course the storyline is great...its a great book. But fun...not so much. No buy for me even as a Daily Deal. October 22, 2013
Just Awful! Terrible graphics indeed! A very frustrating game which could have been so much more fun if you could actually see the hidden objects - nice plinky plonky music, and puzzles would have been ok if I was a little more dextrous with the buttons. April 20, 2012
Yes, it is bad Flat, boring graphics, annoying looped music, slow pace. Boring other than the story line being true to the original story. Hard to see objects because or behind other objects or being in "dark" spots. Picture puzzle control buttons awkward to use. Flat bad 2 D graphics and not best quality either. I suggest to the makers to get back to the drawing board on this one and re-do with different designers. November 16, 2012
If You're Looking For a Good Game, Keep Looking! Have you ever purchased a game, thinking it was a different game? That's what I did. Instead of the Fiction Fixers game, I purchased one of the most boring games BFG has. And because I'm OCD, I had to finish it...I couldn't leave it half completed. I do not recommend this game at all!! April 22, 2012
Disappointed Directions throughout the game were so-so. The hidden objects were ok but in some shots just way too small even with a large monitor. Game ended kind of abruptly for my taste. Some of the tasks (like the roses) are just too hard to finish without using clues and if you play the timed version it doesn't give you enough time if you have a smaller screeen. April 22, 2012
Don't waste your time or money I love the story of Alice in Wonderland, but this game is horrid! I barely got through a half hour of the free 1 hour trial game before I had to shut it off. This game was not fun at all in my opinion, the graphics were terrible and the sound was really annoying. Play at your own risk, and definitely don't buy it without playing the free trial first. September 15, 2012
"I have lost much of my muchness' said Alice How dull! Same format all the way so far. Everything easy peasy - no challenges apart from whether you can be bothered to last the course. I couldn't. Suitable for a small child only. August 29, 2012
Don't waste your money! You call this a game? It is not even good for small children! It is impossible to see the hidden objects because of the terrible graphics! This is a really poorly constructed game! Save your money to buy a fun game like Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium or its sequel. November 19, 2011
31-39 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Follow the rabbit into its rabbit-hole and help Alice find her way in a wonderful world, populated by whimsical characters!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.