Bookmark

Dragon Keeper

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The kingdom is cursed! An evil witch interrupted your wedding and turned your beloved princess into stone! The castle became a prison for all the guests at the wedding and you have been banished from the kingdom, forever! Travel deep into the mountains and find help in Dragon Keeper, a fun and exciting Time Management game!

  • Incredible gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Stop the evil witch!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.83 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 63 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dragon Keeper

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dragon Keeper

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dragon Keeper 4.3 5 23 23
fun I found this game similar to several others I played and therefore fairly easy but it was no less fun. March 6, 2012
Who doesn't want a dragon that pops out gems? Delightful graphics and animations. A fun TM game even for someone like me who finds them frustrating. Dragons are fed at one end and pop out jewels at the other. Marauders need to have the life essence slapped out of them. Jewels are collected and used to design jewelry to buy upgrades. It?s all good. September 6, 2012
I Looooooove Dragon Keeper I enjoyed this game so much. I play it over and over to get even better results everytime. Use a different name to see how I can better. V ery nice game and for the little ones from ages 8 April 25, 2012
osam!!! it was wery cool it was the best June 25, 2012
love it its an awesome game love to play it March 18, 2013
love it on of my favs..................................... March 14, 2013
Definitely worth playing I really enjoyed Dragon Keeper. While it was a tad short if you only played to attain "expert" on all the levels, and while the goals were fairly simple to attain, my second time playing I tried to get all the available upgrades for each section (including the "shop" items from defeating raiders), while still getting expert ratings. This wasn't nearly as easy, and really lengthened the game for me, and absolutely made the standard edition price worth it. The only real criticism I'd have with DK was the fact that often the jewelry I could build would fill with the same piece, and all would either have pieces I didn't have gems for, or they'd be pieces that required gems I was hanging on to for goals. If the developers had allowed for more variety of options, I'd say this game was perfect. December 9, 2011
Fun... BUT... only as a Daily Deal or Catch of the Week I enjoyed playing this game. It reminded me of some of my favorite games. My problem? It was way too short! I enjoyed buying the dragon eggs and raising them and clearing the cave. I even liked making the jewelry and beating up the thieves. I would love to be able to recommend you buy this game, and I would if I were just going on the fun factor... but I really don't feel this is worth the 'Standard Edition' price. November 21, 2011
Way to short If my hour trial had been a few minutes longer I would not have needed to purchase the game. Everything about this game is awesome, but the length. By the time you get used to playing and start enjoying the game it is over. I hope they come out with a second one and add about twenty more levels. Would not recommend buying this game due to the short length. January 1, 2012
Could have been better.. It's not a bad game, but it's not really too good either. CONS: There is almost virtually no storyline. It's almost as if someone just had an idea for a storyline and jotted it down. The scenes are only 1-3 sentences long. It is extremely short, and the only time you are challenged is if you don't buy any 'helpers' and do it all yourself. The days are only 60 seconds long. It's very finicky about where you place items; You cannot place items, even though there is plenty of room. PROS: The characters are very cute, and the visuals are pretty good. If you don't have any helpers, there is quite a bit of challenge with keeping up. You can choose whether to play leisurely, or try for expert and beat the time limit. If you don't like storylines, there pretty much isn't one. May 27, 2012
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dragon Keeper

An evil witch interrupted your wedding and turned your beloved princess into stone! Break the curse in Dragon Keeper!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.