Bookmark

Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Anna awakens on a mysterious tiny island after escaping the destruction of her underwater kingdom. She must find her way to a mystical floating cloud city in the sky, seek out the four Children of Light and save them from the twisted clutches of the Evil Empress Pandora. Along the way she must rescue and heal enchanted animal slaves in this fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Exciting adventure
  • Find a mystical floating city!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 216 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale 4.2 5 50 50
Ok Sequel, However Empress of the deep 2 is an OK sequel to the original empress of the deep , however they coudl have made it a little more challenging and maybe a little interaction with the gaurdians would have been nice. I liked the twist to the story line. with that you could even create an Empresss of the Deep 3. this game would be easy enough for the kids to play. May 15, 2012
Oh no, no walkthrough I came back to finish my trial where I left off months earlier. I lost interest when I got stuck and discovered there wasn't a walkthrough. Sure I can sneak around and find one but want the convenience right here at BFG. Because of this the purchase would not be a complete package. I'm not giving up just stepping back for now. June 25, 2012
FABULOUS STORY CONTINUES!! Enjoyed the First game in this series and Liked this one Even More I recommend Buying Both of them and playing them in order to get the full effect If you play this one Before the First one There is a spoiler for the First game as soon as the game begins and Really Ruins the Fun of the First Story If you are looking for Challanging mini games This is Not the game to buy! March 29, 2013
A great sequel--Still to be continued! This game had beautiful scenery. The puzzles weren't insanely hard, which could be good or bad. You didn't have to wreck your brain trying to figure one out. The hidden objects were super fun. The game was quite long, so you definitely get what you paid for and then some. March 24, 2013
Got me deeply involved This game was fantasy through and through, out of the ordinary, unfathomable, unrealistic but having said all that was a very enjoyable and engrossing game. With no walk through blog some of the areas really tested the old grey cells and was pretty tricky and challenging in many areas. Anna must seek out and save the four children of light from the clutches of Pandora and along the way rescue and heal a number of enchanted animals. A very good story line even though it was a little far-fetched. The colourful bursts and reactions as new areas became available were well done and added to the surprise effect of what to expect next. The dialogue between Anna and the Blue Whale with interjections from Jacob added to the enjoyment and intrigue during the whole game with an ending you probably wouldn't expect. The graphics were excellent... what more could I say. The puzzles were different, unique and many were quite involved, the main aspect was to try and figure out what was required and with no blog this was sometimes a real challenge. The hidden objects did not present any major problems in locating most of the items but just a few tested the eyeballs. I really enjoyed this one, perhaps 4 1/2 stars would have been a better rating. August 30, 2012
good this game is fun i though wish to get the full verison the first one was fun i hope its like the second part. :-) July 9, 2012
too easy and got boring I decided to try all the empress of the deeps. Not worth it. Too much talking and the hint button is not really all that good for you. The HOS and puzzles are quite easy. Somewhat of an adventure but there is tons of better games out there. May 5, 2013
Beautiful & Soothing, Best Enjoyed By Kids This game is the ultimate in zen therapy for stressed mums. Park the kids in front of it, or take a leisurely tour of the fantastical locations for yourself. Gameplay: The quest aspect is simple and relatively easy so the focus is on the beautiful surroundings and the puzzles. The puzzles were straightforward for the most part, but I did skip a few because I ran out of patience with them. Artwork: Despite my mediocre response to the gameplay I did love really beautiful graphics. Although I've seen better artwork in terms of clarity and technological quality, I found myself dawdling through HO scenes, taking in the sights and soaking up the atmosphere. Music and sounds contributed much to the relaxing environment. Story: It is simple and easy to follow, less involving, however, than the graphics. It?s the closest I've seen too a truly original fairy tale, and kids would love it. Replay: I might play it again if I need to de-stress, but this really is for a younger audience and presents little challenge. Flaws: The map is worse than useless. So getting around sometimes frustrating. Tip: If you enjoyed the first Empress of the Deep, this is the same story with better artwork. This is definitely a 'try before you buy' game, as some may find it too easy and/or too unrealistic. January 13, 2012
very disappointing I found this game to be very boring. Yes the graphic are nice, the storyline is fair. The puzzles are too easy. The HOs are pretty good, but I thought they were grainy. You would go to an area and find one tiny thing and the area would be "cleared". This game could have offered so much more. Definitely something younger players would enjoy. December 17, 2011
Good but not Great I played Empress of the Deep 1 and 2 back to back - everything in this review covers both. 1. The screen shots are beautiful. I've never seen a prettier game - particularly the underwater art, and the fall garden. 2. The "clue in" arrows/magnifying glass are way too big. When the arrow telling you where to go takes up 1/4 of the screen it makes you feel like you're playing a game for small children or 80 year old women who lost their glasses. 3. The screens are simplistic. I'm a huge fan of "area completed" notices - but these are ludicrous. Most screens have 1 think to pick up or do and then they are cleared. There's no real challenge - pick up a ball (pointed out by a HUGE hand) - oooh area completed. Screens should have more than one thing to do The story is good and characters compelling. (but what's with these people - don't you know when you name a kid "pandora" you're gonna get a troubled kid???) Puzzles are easy to medium, skip takes a minute - hints on HOS are generous. It was fun, but nothing new - and nothing exceptional. May 27, 2012
31-40 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale

Help Anna find her way to the mystical floating cloud city, seek out the Children of Light and save them from the Evil Empress!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.