Bookmark

Snark Busters: All Revved up

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Snark Busters 2: All Revved Up tells the incredible story of Jack Blair, a world famous racecar driver who puts his career on hold to catch the Snark. Join Jack as he jumps between the real world and the inverted realms inside of mirrors in an attempt to catch his quarry. Solve whimsical puzzles, explore worlds of exquisite detail, and keep your eyes peeled for hundreds of cleverly Hidden Objects!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 379 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Snark Busters: All Revved up

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Snark Busters: All Revved up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Snark Busters: All Revved up 4.6 5 43 43
Thoroughly Enjoyable! Really nice HO find-the-pieces game. Good story line re: catching the Snark. Very linear but not boring. Each time you completed the object by finding all the pieces, you could use that in the scene which led you to another piece and another object completed and so on and on.... A couple times I got stuck on what to do next and had to resort to the hints which took you right to what you needed to do next - usually a tiny piece of an object I missed. Graphics are GREAT! Medium length and pretty satisfying ending. Good game. February 22, 2012
Snark Busters: All Revved up Stunning graphics and upbeat music. The pieces in this fragmented hidden object game are relatively easy to spot. The puzzles are delightful with some new twists. Hint recharges quickly, and is not depleted if just showing the path to the next room. Storyline independent of Snark Busters 1. May 2, 2012
I enjoyed it so much I had to buy the other two in the series. A lot of fun. The music was appropriate and the game was just plain fun. Like I said, I enjoyed it so much I had to buy the other two. I hope someone, somewhere, is making plans for more snark busters. June 16, 2012
Lots of Fun It's amusing and quite funny at times. June 14, 2012
Demo only The game was well done artistically and the music was appropriate for the story and scenes that were involved. The items to find were fairly easy to find and once assembled were easy to use. The hint button filled on an average basis and was helpful when you needed to be somewhere else. It was fun and the backwards world was fun. I thoroughly enjoyed this game and will probably buy it. May 26, 2012
Great game!! Just bought the 2nd game and it's as fun as the first one! So wonderful to have fun games to play. They are relaxing and can play them over and over and not get bored. This type of game is my cup of tea. Thank you BF. Looking forward to more of this type. May 26, 2012
Hi Revs This game has the most vivid and colorful graphics I have seen yet. It's a hidden Object with a twist; hide in plain site. Plenty of puzzels and mini scenes to keep the interest level revved. May 14, 2012
Great game I played this game in one sitting. Couldn't put it down. Now just waiting for Snark Busters 3 to come to Big Fish Games. February 9, 2012
A cute, funny, fun game! Well, I revisited Snarkbusters and Snarkbusters 2. Love these two funny fun games! I really tried to do the fragmented objects but they are not for me and I so enjoyed this game! Boohoo! January 29, 2012
Great sequel I quickly got hooked on Snark Busters and I'm glad to say this follow-up didn't disappoint. Fun game, graphics are good quality and even a storyline that you want to pay attention to. I only wish this game was longer but its definitely worth it, as you can play repeatedly and enjoy each time. I cannot wait until Snark Busters 3! April 2, 2012
11-20 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Snark Busters: All Revved up

Solve whimsical puzzles, explore worlds of exquisite detail, and keep your eyes peeled for hundreds of cleverly Hidden Objects!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.