Bookmark

Mummy's Treasure

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the Pharaoh’s tomb in this puzzling pyramid adventure! Venture into the lair of the mummies, solving puzzles, and collecting all the treasure you can. Mummys Treasure will test your wits and powers of deduction. The premise is simple, collect all the treasure while getting rid of the Mummy and Skeleton heads, but the reality is that the game gets complex quickly and you’ll need to use your head as well as your fingers if you want to make it through the tomb!

  • Awesome gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • A puzzling pyramid adventure!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 104 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mummy's Treasure

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mummy's Treasure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mummy's Treasure 4.5 5 11 11
Timing, Timing, Timing! In this game, timing is everything. There are 60 levels, and they get harder each time. The object is to knock the mummy heads off and keep the pharoah or gold coins. It's harder than it sounds. The only part I did not like were the moving parts because my computer tended to dance around on the screen, so it was hard to keep the game steady. I finished all 60 levels in a few days. February 21, 2012
Very interesting and challenging! Totally perplexing at times, but I love that! It challenges me enough that I want to go back and do each one at least to par. It will keep your interest if you like challenges. Very well done, the graphics are great and there are plenty of levels. May 23, 2012
Fun, fun, fun . . . love this game. It was a little crazy in the beginning (first play) but I started to get better as I went along. I am enjoying it as each level is more complex. The fun is trying to figure out how to keep what is necessary and get rid of the skeletons and mean heads. It's fun, fun in the sun, sun . I enjoy puzzles (logic, cryptograms, etc.) so, I love a challenge, "I like!". My only concern? Is it replayable, or repeatable? Have to go and check it out! Well, I'm back it has alot of levels like 50 something . . . . . . . .Yes! May 23, 2012
Fun, Hard and Amusing Mummy's Treasure is challenging, visually amusing, and really different from any other game I've seen. I love the art, especially the facial expressions of the young couple. While hand-eye coordination is important in this game, logic is even more so. You need to have observed how gravity and other physics of motion works to succeed at this game. May 23, 2012
Great puzzle game! Wayyyyyy different from the norm.... Once you get the hang of how to solve the puzzles, you can usually get them figured out (after a few tries usually ;)... Basically, you have to figure out how to get rid of the skeleton and mummy heads without losing the gold objects... As someone else said earlier, on most of the puzzles, timing is everything! The order in which you click the objects and your timing can make all the difference in whether or not you succeed. It starts out quite easy, but gets more challenging as you go along.... And it keeps you trying! Don't worry if you fail a first, second, or third time.... keep trying and you'll figure it out... ;) Have fun! May 27, 2012
Mummy your the man, Great game - very different. Timing and luck and speed all combine to give you a great game. May 23, 2012
Brain Game Enjoy playing games that require one uses his/her brain for a change! March 13, 2013
Very Interesting Game. This is really very interesting game i played ever. I enjoyed this game with my family after playing "Professor Heinz Wolff's Gravity" . July 14, 2012
A Really different game. Each level is a puzzle with a par to meet if you can do it. It also shows how long it took to complete it. There can be a number of gems to get. There is the law of physics to it, and most levels are tried by me several times before I get it. The sounds effects are good too. This is not a fast action game, but a great challenge and really different. Well worth trying it out! December 17, 2011
Good game but . . . This was a fun game concept and very interesting play with some solutions quite demanding, but it was short. I had played through 1/2 the game in the first 1 hour free play, was a bit disappointed when the game came to a close at lvl 60, although the last 5 lvls were almost impossible to solve; still haven't figured out one of them. Give us 3 times as many lvls to solve and it would be a great game. May 24, 2012
1-10 of 11 Reviews prev 2next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mummy's Treasure

Explore the Pharaoh’s tomb in this puzzling pyramid adventure. Venture into the mummy’s lair and collect all the treasure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.