Bookmark

Hobby Farm

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jill’s dream has finally come true! She has her very own farm on her very own island. Harvest exotic fruits, manage free-roaming animals, and operate handmade machines in Hobby Farm! Work your farm under the gorgeous sun and help Jill with your Time Management talents. Purchase new equipment for your farm and keep the delicious crops coming.

  • Beautiful location
  • Fantastic upgrades
  • Manage your very own farm!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 88 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hobby Farm

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hobby Farm

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hobby Farm 4.7 5 35 35
Hobby Farm??? Hobby Farm is a game where Jill (you) and your husband go on a holiday and find an island up for sale. Since you dream is to open a farm, you buy the island and make a farm. Around your island there are many hotels that want your groceries, therefore you plant many different types of seeds, have many different farm animals for many different jobs and have to make many different juices to please your customers, Each level you get a list of what you need to do and you do it but when night falls, all you have is a torch to do your buisness and there are some very wicked people out there. You have to catch all of the wicked people to make sure your farm stays in order. Graphics are detailed cartoons, however the music is LOUD and very annoying, so I put mine on silent. I would recommened this game to children and some adults that love either gardening or a addictive game! December 2, 2012
Great Fun for Any Age! Good graphics and good game play. I ready for the next Version. Hobby Farm 2 Where are you? Please make another one. :-) February 1, 2012
Great Game Really enjoyed playing this game. Graphics were good and it was a good game to wind down the day with. December 25, 2011
Fun work in a Tropical Paradise I love everything about this game, tropical music, the characters, the setting, the tasks. This is a happy game, but don't slack off or the clock will win!! Would love to have a sequel that picks up where this ended. I would buy it, same everything, more of it!! Please! November 7, 2012
Loved it I am big into time management games this one was awesome!! August 26, 2012
Nice, got it twice I enjoyed playing it greatly on the pc but always tough breaking up my pc time between all my big fish games. So I got this game for the iPad, I enjoy this farming time management game greatly. Give the 1 hour trial a shot, if your into this style of game then you will end up snagging it for sure. May 29, 2012
Excellent Farming Game This is one of the greatest farming games you will ever play. The graphics and sound are top notch, the story is well-developed, and the atmosphere really makes you feel like you are in a tropical farm. There is plenty of challenge to be found and plenty of fun to be had. I love this game. July 24, 2013
" A Really FUN Game!" Ive really enjoyed this game. Try it...I think you will also LIKE it. April 7, 2012
My favorite time management game! I really, really adored everything about this game. The graphics, story line, and tasks are great. It's highly customizable and really does feel like your own little farm after awhile. :) I'm dying for a sequel now! December 26, 2011
Very Fun If you like the Ranch Rush games, then you will love this. It is basically the same idea. The only drawback is there is almost no storyline. But there are 50 levels and they are challenging to get the "star" on each level, but not too hard. August 7, 2012
11-20 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hobby Farm

Jill’s dream has finally come true! She has her very own farm on her very own island. Harvest exotic fruits in Hobby Farm!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.