Bookmark

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Welcome to a town where something that should not exist runs free; where a desperate wife will risk her beating heart to find her husband; and where a terrible secret lies buried behind an orphanage. Search for clues, solve puzzles, and unlock new areas as you visit spine-chilling locations, play stimulating mini-games and locate Hidden Objects. Stray Souls – A Dollhouse Mystery will take you to a dark and spooky world!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus prequel chapter
  • Concept art
  • Incredible soundtrack
  • Wonderful wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 275 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story Collector's Edition 4.6 5 34 34
ONE OF MY FAVORITE GAMES EVER!! I can't say enough about this game except do yourself a favor and PLAY IT!! The artwork is beautiful and the doll's introduction into the storyline is perfection. This is one that keeps dragging you in. It's like the creators combined the scariest echoes of childhood and put it all in one game. I don't know about you but there's nothing scarier than a demented clown. The storyline is gripping too. It's about time that witches were depicted as good people and not in the tedious traditional manner... no warts, brooms or pointy hats here. What there is, however, is a game that is about as close to perfection as you can get. Highly recommend!!!! August 18, 2012
Creepy Fun! This is such a fun game. The graphics are amazing, the puzzles are great as well as the hidden objects. The storyline is fantatic. Needing to help save your husband and learning about his childhood and what happened to him. This game captured me right from the start and was not dissappointed one bit. Very much recommend this game! May 17, 2012
I love it. The graphics are stunning, and the hidden object sections are very fun! I admit, some of the scenes are very creepy, almost gross, but it kept my attention! November 16, 2011
loved loved it I don't review many games but this one is really worth it.5 STARS ALL AROUND!!!! January 1, 2012
Awesome creepy HOS! I am an HOS super fan that looks specifically for creepy/scary and mystery HO games. BFG doesn't have too many in the creep factor, so I thought it would be impossible to replace my long time favorite, Shiver: The Vanishing Hitchhiker, but this one did. It was creepy, unsettling, and introduced a whole new story line that made the game all the more unique. The graphics were great, as well as the sound effects, and the story line was like a great book that keeps you going until you find out what happens. The bonus chapter in the CE was just enough to tie up the loose ends of the SE and didn't leave me asking questions like some games have. I downloaded, played and beat the game in one day! I just couldn't stop! Highly recommended! January 16, 2013
Good solid soul inspiring game Stray souls was a usual prestigious Collectors Edition rendition which was well executed well portrayed and well received. There rarely seems to be a bad C.E. game these days and this one was no exception. A wife must risk her own life in an effort to find her husband after he disappeared from their own house following a knock on the door. She must uncover terrible secrets hidden and buried behind a derelict orphanage. The dialogue was precise and to the point and the diary and map were very useful in pointing you in the right direction and advising you that there were things to do at particular locations. The music was eerie and spooky and the macabre piano playing added to the authenticity of the game. The graphics were good clear and crisp but probably just a tad darkish in a few scenes. The puzzles were quite engaging and interesting with some requiring a little more effort to nut out. All were solveable given time. The hidden objects were the standard type of piles of junk and paraphernalia but most were fairly easy to find without requiring a hint. There were more h.o. scenes than some of the latest games but this did not distract from the game especially if you are an avid h.o. fan. Finding the morphing objects or "Beyond Objects" as they are referred to in this game were an added interest even though they had no actual part to play in the final wrap up. Good game, good fun, well presented and worth the money. September 4, 2012
Stray Souls: Doolhouse I previously played this game on the Ipad version. Fabulous from the beginning to the end. Buying this PC version also. RECOMMEND THIS GAME!!! August 19, 2012
i love it this game is kinda scary but that what i like about it so if u see this game PLAY IT August 7, 2012
Spooky but so captivating! What a great storyline! This game is spooky but ever so captivating! I could not stop playing; I needed to know what had happened. The artwork is very good, the HOGs easy to find and the puzzles very insteresting. The music fits well in the theme of the game. I really enjoyed this game. July 18, 2012
Excellent game - hours of play Highly entertaining game, with hours of gameplay due to bonus content. Puzzles are not really difficult, so might be less enjoyable for gamers who prefer more of a challenge. Do try the demo first. July 15, 2012
11-20 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story Collector's Edition

Search for clues, solve puzzles, and unlock new areas as you visit spooky locations, master mini-games and locate Hidden Objects!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.