Bookmark

Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your sister from the grave! After receiving a troubling phone call from your brother-in-law, you’re off on an adventure! Investigate the troubling scene and discover the truth in Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock. Scour gorgeous Hidden Object scenes for valuable clues and unravel the mystery behind your sister’s disappearance.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 284 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood and Gore
  • Violent References
Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock 4.1 5 85 85
Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock At first I hesitated to purchase this game because I thought it was just another dark, graveyard game. But I was pleasantly surprised by this one. It had multiple story lines that kept me interested and even though it was a long game, I did not get that feeling that I just wanted it to finish. In fact, I wanted it to go on. The game had just the right ratio of hogs and puzzles, and the artistry and music set just the right tone. I played the more challenging mode, and it was just the right amount of hints. Loved this game. December 16, 2011
Hidden Object Interactive Puzzle Game This is one of the best games I've played. It is by Vogat - a good developer. Good Length. Choice of Difficulty. Spooky storyline. Good Graphics. Helpful hint when needed. Puzzles are different and challenging at times. All in all an enjoyable game. November 15, 2011
Gravely Silent is a Great Hidden Object Game PLUS SIDE = I really enjoyed this game, it kept me interested right from the start of the game. The use of portals and Netherworlds enhanced the game play, and extended the scene into a different dimension. The graphics were very good, ranging from the usual graveyard scenes to some almost Salvador Dali-type scenery in the Netherworlds. Music is an important game feature for me, and the music and ambient sound effects were excellent. Took me over 4 hours to play, and yes, I had to periodically refer to the Walkthrough when I got stuck. MINUS SIDE = The HOG scenes were at first intimidating, but either I got better or they got easier as the game progressed. What I did not like was the abrupt ending to the story, if I had blinked my eyes I would have missed it! November 30, 2011
A cool game! An interesting game. Some of the mini-games are quite unique. The game is kind of long--which is good news--more fun to be had! November 19, 2011
Full Value Even in Non-CE I had a long, enjoyable time playing this game to the end. First I was a bit disappointed that there were only 5 major sections to play, but each section was intricate and satisfying. I think this is the best value for a game credit I have ever received. December 1, 2011
Top notch Definitely one of the better ones, long enough to be worth what you pay for it and definitely fun. Enjoyed the story, and the dark overtones, interesting characters and all. Nice clear graphics good for searching without problem. November 25, 2011
Loved it! Just finished this game, could not stop playing til complete. Great game play, some easy puzzles some more tricky but all original and interesting. Great hidden object scenes and story line.. this is a quality game and a must for IHOG lovers. December 10, 2011
Delightful This is a very creative and enjoyable HOG/adventure game with a pretty good plot. I particularly liked the graphics - there was a very whimsical and creative mind at work there. The music was not annoying. The HOG scenes actually made sense in the context of the plot and were varied throughout the game. The puzzles were, for the most part, reasonably doable and you could always skip them. Yes, there were somewhat creepy scenes, but there were just as many absolutely delightful scenes with chairs and pianos with faces. It is quite long and well worth your time and money in my opinion. January 5, 2012
Gravely Silent a pleasant surprise! I got this on a $4.99 special after buying another game, and thought it would take me a couple of hours to complete. I was wrong. Even though this isn't the Collector's Edition (which I kind of wish I had now), it took me a good four to five hours to finish this. It started off slow, and was kind of mad because I'd seen other similar types of scenes and HOS's before in other games, but once it started to pick up I was very happy. Also, I loved the music, especially at the tail end. I found myself turning up the volume instead of down (which I usually do out of annoyance). The storyline is actually what made this game good for me. The HOS's are pretty normal (although my eyes took time to adjust to the great hodge podge of clutter). The puzzles are just challenging enough. The hint button is very useful, and you can skip a puzzle pretty quickly if you realize you don't feel like fooling with it. All in all, I definitely give this one 4.5 stars! February 7, 2012
SURPRISED MYSELF With many of these games, I usually find myself using the walkthrough more than I like but with this game, it was just the opposite. The hint button (without being used up until you find an area within you need to investigate) will let you know whether or not you've got anything more to do AT THAT MOMENT while your task list can keep you abreast of what needs to be done. Between these 2 help aids, a player can usually keep on top of things of what to do and where to go and for me, THAT'S a BIG PLUS. I actually just used the walkthrough for a few puzzles -- there are certain ones that I STILL have no understanding of how to proceed while others were fine but just a bit time consuming. I had hoped for a more reactive ending but overall, this is NOT a bad game at all and I really enjoyed playing it. January 25, 2012
1-10 of 85 Reviews prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock

Save your sister from the grave! After receiving a troubling phone call from your brother-in-law, you’re off on an adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.