Bookmark

Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your sister from the grave! After receiving a troubling phone call from your brother-in-law, you’re off on an adventure! Investigate the troubling scene and discover the truth in Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock. Scour gorgeous Hidden Object scenes for valuable clues and unravel the mystery behind your sister’s disappearance.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 284 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood and Gore
  • Violent References
Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock 4.1 5 85 85
Gravely Silent: A Very, Very Creative Game! Definitely a game I would love to see more of! I purchased game long ago and only recently played in January. Wow, was I ever surprised at all the creative elements. I needed about 30 minutes into game to capture Developers creativity, which combined a classical music score with surreal, spooky and theatrical themes throughout game. I played on my Lap Top in Advance Mode, Wide Screen if I recall correctly and graphic quality was more than suitable. Wish I had purchased CE!!! This game combines a nice amount Of HO and Adventure plus going through several portals, which I love in games. Short and smooth game play. June 20, 2012
Absolutely Wonderful Game! At first I thought this was going to be another dark and dreary game. But Alas! It was fun, it had a great change of scenery, especially as you journey through the different portals! The different games and challenges were done extremely well, wasn't a CE, but didn't need the help....the hints and guide were enough to get me through the tough spots. All in all I would highly recommend this game, even if just for the scenery, music, and fun! There are plenty of really great games out there that are SE, most are equally as good as the CE's for half the price. April 16, 2012
Excellent mix Loved this game. I'm picky but this one had the right mix of puzzles and HOG plus interesting story line. It also lasted longer than a lot of them do which is always a bonus. Puzzles are unique to this game. Would definitely recommend. April 14, 2012
Great Game for anyone! While a little on the short side, this was truely a great game to play. The graphics were crisp and clear, stunning scenes and well done VOs.The music was perfect for the eerie setting and provided motivation to keep going. The puzzles proved to be a good mix of easy and hard challenges. I loved the story line and was captivated from the very start. Whether your a beginner or expert this game provides good fun for all! April 2, 2012
loved it I usually give highest ratings for fun factor, captivating storyline, fluidity of gameplay, graphics/sound, and replay factor. The storyline sucked me in, game play was moderately challenging and always enjoyable. I couldn't stop playing this one. It was solid game and worth the purchase. April 2, 2012
wish more games were like this one!! thought this was one of the best games i've played.the mini games were challenging but not frustrating like some.the hidden objects were pretty cool too.I couldn't stop playing .. December 6, 2011
Great game I love the plot in this game- it's eerie, which is my favorite kind. The hidden object scenes are easy to complex, and some areas have puzzles that are hard to figure out. It's fun going into the wives' different "worlds"- all are completely different. A downfall, though, is all the walking. February 16, 2012
down time great game to relax to with puzzles that are't next to impossible to solve though the graphics were a little blurry January 28, 2012
AWESOME! I loved this game. It was different than the average hidden object and adventure game. The visuals and story are entertaining, dark, and mysterious. Trying to find all the stuff wasn't obvious so it was somewhat a challenge. January 21, 2012
Great game....as long as you are not afraid of snakes. I really enjoyed this game....I have one BUT....I am not just afraid...I am terrified of snakes. I realize that the world does not need to tailor the games to me...but I would really like to be forewarned. I had to have my son play several scenes for me because there was just too many snakes or it involved snake interaction. I realize that they appeal to the creepiness of the game...but I wish game makers would realize that there are a lot of people out there who fear spiders and snakes and interacting with them on a game is not the fun that the game intends. January 29, 2012
21-30 of 85 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock

Save your sister from the grave! After receiving a troubling phone call from your brother-in-law, you’re off on an adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.