Bookmark

Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your sister from the grave! After receiving a troubling phone call from your brother-in-law, you’re off on an adventure! Investigate the troubling scene and discover the truth in Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock. Scour gorgeous Hidden Object scenes for valuable clues and unravel the mystery behind your sister’s disappearance.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 284 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood and Gore
  • Violent References
Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock 4.1 5 84 84
Pleasantly Surprised I bought this game originally for my sister to play but dreaded to play it myself for a long time since I tend to shy away from scary/horror HOGs. Surprisingly, I found this game to be engrossing, with a good storyline and just enough level of difficulty. I can't remember how long it took me to finish the game but do remember it was a good amount of time, 5+ hours. I just wished I bought the CE version. Definitely a steal at $2.99. July 1, 2014
i think hidden object games are so awsome i luv them sososososososososo so much i love them because i think it's fun with the mystery and stuff February 17, 2013
great hob game i love this game!! played the se and although a little difficult at times was able to figure it out. a lot of back and forth but it made sense unlike some other games. took me about 6 hours all up but others may do it quicker. i highly recommend this game to anyone. the hints were very good so by thinking it out i did'nt get stuck great game February 6, 2013
It gets a 5 from me.. I thought this game was wonderful! Yes, some of the HOS were a bit small and it was not THAT bird, but another one, but that truly took nothing from the enjoyment I had playing this game. The music is not aggravating, the story is super interesting, to me, and there is not a lot of backtracking as the chapters are pretty much self contained. The game was long and interesting always. The hint button was not super helpful, but did help some, and there is a walkthrough for the few really challenging things. The puzzles were mostly all unique and some were easy and some I had NO idea, but they were really cool. This was fun to the max. February 2, 2013
just loved this game This game was great.. The visuals were beautiful. I loved some of the puzzles which were not too hard and quite different. The story kept me interested. I think I have two complaints one the ending was rather sudden and some of the objects in the H.O.'s were quite difficult to find especially the small items but the hint button filled quite quickly so it was not a problem. I would certainly buy another of their games. January 29, 2013
Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock Enjoyed this game very much! Even my 4 yr old joined me looking for things. The story line is captivating. November 2, 2012
A Fun, Long Game I would say that this game was real good, just short of being great. The story was good. A woman has to save her sister from being the 5th wife murdered by evil Richard. In order to do this, she must find the 4 rings from his dead wives to set her free. There were lots of locations with many objects to find. Puzzles were of medium difficulty and very solvable, HOS were often very cluttered, which made some difficult but not impossible and the graphics were beautiful and colorful. All in all, many hours of enjoyment and not really for beginners. June 28, 2012
Long play and plenty of puzzels Though this game would have normally earned four stars, the length of play kept me busy and thinking for a longer time than the overwhelming number of other games. Though some people will feel it is too long and drags on, I found it to be broken down into a number of interesting stories that kept my attention as the stories combined. I would like to see more extra long play games with fun story lines. June 24, 2012
Great story! Really enjoyed. Hard to stop, got really into it, wanted to solve it but didn't want it to end, either. Found some of the puzzles difficult, so did use "skip". Also, many of the HOS were tough. However, story line was great and nothing deterred me from wanting to continue. June 24, 2012
Awesome storyline and hidding object game. Just got this yesterday and I'm so glad I did. It has a great story line. Me and my daughter love playing this game. I enjoy the graphics and the dark feel to it. It's not as dark as some of the hidden object games I've played in the past, but it is definitely on my top 10 games to play. June 19, 2012
31-40 of 84 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock

Save your sister from the grave! After receiving a troubling phone call from your brother-in-law, you’re off on an adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.