Bookmark

Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your sister from the grave! After receiving a troubling phone call from your brother-in-law, you’re off on an adventure! Investigate the troubling scene and discover the truth in Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock. Scour gorgeous Hidden Object scenes for valuable clues and unravel the mystery behind your sister’s disappearance.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 284 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock 4.1 5 81 81
Gravely Silent is difficult! Yes It is difficuilt because for me the HOS are a bit dim and I often don't see things like "normal" people do! i click on "hint" and am dumfounded as the object I wouldn't call what ever it is what it is supposed to be! That being said the graphics are beautiful and the enjoyed the fantasy aspect of the story! The music was nice and I didn't mute it as usual--it was melodic and not repitious! which isn't always the case!\ I definetly recomend this game!! May 20, 2012
Solid, good game I've just finished playing this game and I had a nice time. The graphics are appealing, and the storyline captivating enough to want to keep on playing. Quite a lot of HOG's and they can be very challenging. I enjoyed them though. The puzzles are not very difficult, I like that, since I'm not so keen on challenging puzzles. It's obviously a little dated, and I was dissapointed there were no voice-overs. But as one of the earliest games of this developer, you can see they have a lot of potential, and they lived up to the expectations, their games nowadays are awesome! Nice game to buy with a free coupon. Try it and have fun! December 20, 2013
Save Your Sister This was a fun game with lots to do. Great music Good graphics Lots of HO'S Lots of puzzles Long playing time Storyline fairly typical The only negative were some of the teeny tiny items in the HO'S. Even using the hint button with a magnifier I still could not see the item!! This is a game worth playing. February 19, 2013
Beautiful Fantasy ! The artwork made this game for me. I must save my sister from death as she has become involved with a wealthy killer of wives (4). I travel into each talented wife's vividly colored world to put her spirit at peace. The puzzles were simple, but beautifully done. The HOs had numerous multiple finds (4x leaf, 3x button...) some objects were tiny, others unrecognizable, but again the artwork and relativity to the game's theme made them enjoyable. There is a delay penalty for overclicking. The game is a long one and well worth the players time and money. February 7, 2013
GOOD STORY LINE The story line was interesting and followed through the whole game smoothly. At times, the scenes were pretty dark, as would be expected in a game like this. The mini games were varied and there were enough HO scenes to keep the game interesting. This is the type of game that tends to be a pet peeve of mine; too much backwards and forwards, but in this case, the other positives outweighed this particular flaw. It would have benefited from a map, specifically one where you could use it to go to the next active area. Not an outstanding game, but one that I was happy with when I finished it. November 28, 2012
Fun till the end I really enjoyed the story line. The puzzles and HOS were fun! I didn't have a problem seeing them or the objects being to small or dark. I loved how each character had their own unique story line and puzzles, that made it fun! The game does last a long time, which is nice because I play allot and seem to beat them quickly sometimes, which sucks! I will agree with the other reviews on the ending however, after all the work you go through to get there it's almost not worth it. But I did still enjoyed the game. November 5, 2012
Fun , simple game Not overly challenging and not much of a storyline to be had. But a nice, fun quick little game. November 4, 2012
Interesting and challenging game! The story reminds me a bit of bluebeard, but with a twist. I played in challenge mode, so hints take longer to charge. - The graphics are a bit grainy and some of the objects in the HOS are quite hard to find. That disturbed me the most in the game. - The puzzles are quite easy. - There is no journal, just a task list. You can have either the whole task list or only the tasks for the location where you are. - There is no map, and it's sometimes difficult to remember where you have to go. - There are not too many dialogs, which is good. The game length is good; it took me 3 1/2 hours to finish. All in all, if you don't mind the graphics, a game with many things to do! August 1, 2012
Some annoyances, but fun anyway The graphics are pretty, and the story was ok. The ending, I felt, was abrupt. It really annoyed me that it would ask for something in the H0 scenes, for example a bug, and there would be 5 bugs in the scene, but they don't say which one! Then they penalize you for over clicking. Sigh. Some of the mini-games were a lot of fun, so I enjoyed it. December 22, 2011
Just not for me I just could not get into this one. Did not seem to hard. I do not like it when the hint button just says nothing here. This would be a good 1/2 price game. November 22, 2012
51-60 of 81 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock

Save your sister from the grave! After receiving a troubling phone call from your brother-in-law, you’re off on an adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.