Bookmark

Dark Dimensions: City of Fog Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(411.71 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Silvertown was swallowed by fog and disappeared from the face of the earth 100 years ago. Search for a town consumed by fog! Unlock forbidden doors and uncover mysterious items in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Built-in Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
  • Original Soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 509 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Dimensions: City of Fog Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Dimensions: City of Fog Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Dimensions: City of Fog Collector's Edition 4.2 5 29 29
Wow, totally engrossing Hi all. Now this one was not easy to navigate - thank goodness! Can't stand the simplicity of some I download, so if you like tricky connections between objects and usage, then have a look at this game. Note to game developers - think left of centre cause we do!! Don't' go for the easy solution, make us think and get frustrated, which is all part of the adventure and therefore the final solution feels truly justified!! October 10, 2012
great game great game had lots of fun playing it. December 17, 2011
excellent i played this game lot of time i don,t get bored excellent story, graphic like a movie April 18, 2012
great game fun game, good picture, good puzzle March 29, 2012
Fun game! This is a very fun game! I love the storyline, the sights and musics are very pretty, and it is awesome. June 7, 2013
Long game This game is not too complicated, only had to use the guide a few times. I wish I had bought the SE game as the extra game play didn't take me long to complete. However, it was nice to have the built in guide. I buy the CE games for the guide and extra game play only. Over all, I enjoyed the game as it had a lot of HOS. I recommend this game to anyone that does not like the harder games! December 2, 2013
good game with only few flaws Not a bad game. The graphics are good and so is the music. The HOS are different in that you have to use items in the scene to complete other items there also. Not hard. The puzzles can be hard and the problem with me is the skip button takes forever and I mean forever. Has a pretty good flow to the game. May 21, 2013
Surprisingly Good It took me a few weeks to even give this game a trial as I just assumed it was another creepy abandoned town game. Well, it sort of is, but the graphics are so well done that it makes the game play pleasurable. It may not bring anything new to the table but what it does bring, it does very well. Also, the CE is rather long, clocking in at at least 4 hours. November 17, 2011
Fun with Fog I enjoyed this game. You travel to an abandoned town covered with fog to attempt to discover what happened. Along the way you meet several ghosts of townspeople who help move the story along. There are lots of places to visit in and around the town. The graphics are excellent, the voice overs are well done, the music is not annoying, the HOS are fun (a mix of traditional and interactive), the mini games are excellent and the story had a satisfying ending. The bonus chapter was a nice addition, but not necessary to the main story. The SG was excellent and very helpful when you get stuck. The journal was helpful. My only complaint with this game is some of the HOS are very, very, very picky about where you click things to select them. Some items are incredibly picky. It became really annoying by the end of the game. Overall, I enjoyed this game and recommend it. November 16, 2012
I enjoyed it It took me a little while to get into this game and I was almost put off by the number of HOS. However, most of the HOS were very interactive, others were simple and all were crisp and clear. The graphics and story were well done. There were few VO's but they also were done well. Puzzles were average difficulty. There was no map and it did create more challenge but the back and forth was not severe. The journal was sometimes helpful in pointing you in the right direction. The Hint button showed an objective in the scene but not necessarily one that can be completed. It stated when there was nothing to do. There was a nice Bonus Chapter in the CE but no collectibles or achievements which I found disappointing. Otherwise it was a fun game. I enjoyed it. May 23, 2013
11-20 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Dimensions: City of Fog Collector's Edition

Search for a town consumed by fog! Unlock forbidden doors and uncover mysterious items!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.