Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital

Full version game
(328.28 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become a special agent and investigate a military hospital that hosted a variety of terrifying experiments in The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital! Discover the monstrosities that soldiers, doctors, and nurses have been transformed into, as you explore every single room of the hospital. Dive into this dark Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and stop a dimensional vortex from destroying the world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 338 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital 3.9 5 48 48
Better Than Most I've gotta say, this game really exceeded my expectations. The images were very nice, and I really enjoyed the style of hints they used. This is one of the better games I've played in awhile. Went ahead and bought the sequel. Hope it's a keeper, too! March 14, 2012
Loved it! I loved this game, it was totally brilliant! great story line, interesting puzzles with a mix of hidden object games. Niether too easy nore too hard. November 28, 2011
Challenging and Interresting Excellent game with great HO's and story line. We enjoy the games that require concentration and going back and forth between scenes. This one moved along very well, but was a little short. We finished it in one 3.5 hour session. December 26, 2011
A Great Game! A perfect mixture of Horror, Science Fiction, and Mystery! The storyline is amazing, and while the graphics aren't the best, the pictures and videos still sent chills up my spine! September 14, 2014
One of my favs! I played this game on BigFish Unlimited. I really enjoyed it. It was nice to play something besides a mom rescuing her kids or husband. It's a little dark, if you like that sort of thing, but not scary. I got stuck a few times, but not for long. Sometimes puzzles were a little vague and the hidden objects had names of things I had never heard of like a "cezve," which is a turkish coffee pot. Nothing wrong with learning new words. Overall, I really enjoyed it. November 14, 2012
Great Adventure Love this game, from the storyline to the solving of puzzles, it kept me wanting to play, waiting for the next game ... January 22, 2012
Dark but good! I liked this game. The storyline is good (experiments gone wrong in a hospital). The graphics are quite clear even if it's a dark game. There is no map, but a lot of going back and forth. The puzzles are not too hard. The hint system is not very useful, so I was happy sometimes to look at the walkthrough. It took me 3 hours to finish, but even if it seems short, there is a lot to do. June 13, 2012
Good game and not that hard The anomalies are a good game series. The HOS do need a good eye but you can find most of the items. The puzzles are fun and most are not hard to do. The graphics are music are good. I like voice over and this one has it in most areas. You do not need to run all over the place to find clues. I feel the the pace is good but predictable. Not a hard game to me. November 12, 2012
Paranormal Approach to Tired ?Abandoned Hospital? Tale GAME COMPLETED SEVERAL TIMES Story: You are a special agent with the Agency of Anomalies sent to investigate a military hospital that hosted a variety of terrifying experiments before it was abandoned. Discover the monstrosities that soldiers, doctors, and nurses have been transformed into, and try to stop a dimensional vortex from destroying the world. Developer: ****** Release Date: Jan 2012 Extras: Time Scores, Cut Scene Replays Or is that paramilitary? This game contends with those tried and true villains ? the army and their mad scientists, using the Anomalous Activity Detector (aka Hint). This device identifies areas of interest, and if asked, the solutions. This can be surprisingly unhelpful, and recharge is slow, so the game is not easy. The HOs and visuals are the usual grungy rat holes you?d expect from an abandoned hospital, but they are well done and for the most part appropriate to the location. They are both lists and return items, and each HOs is visited three times. There are few puzzles, most reasonably easy, but skipping one costs you 30 minutes of game time, so that?s just as well! This is the first of a series of three games each of which is increasingly well done, but it is still an excellent place to start your career with the ?Agency of Anomalies?. February 24, 2013
MYSTIC HOSPITAL I bought this game a while back but just got aroung to playing it, and I liked it. Even though the graphics are much better in recent times, they are still done really well, the cutscenes are are brief and just okay. I must admit that I was challenged quite a few times as to where to go or what to do, and found myself traveling back and fourth, building to building, room to room searching for something I missed, but that's kind of what I like about the games. There isn't a map for traveling and the hint system is worthless, showing you only what the solution would look like, not where to go, and if you skip a puzzle it will add time to your overall game finish time but since there aren't any achievements who cares? The game was old school but still a good game to play. February 24, 2013
11-20 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital

Investigate a military hospital that hosted a variety of terrifying experiments in The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.