Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital

Full version game
(328.28 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become a special agent and investigate a military hospital that hosted a variety of terrifying experiments in The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital! Discover the monstrosities that soldiers, doctors, and nurses have been transformed into, as you explore every single room of the hospital. Dive into this dark Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and stop a dimensional vortex from destroying the world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 338 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital 4 5 45 45
Creepy Fun The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital is a great HO adventure game. The graphics are great and a few times I even jumped because I got so engrossed in it. I liked how you could read about each patient and find out what to use against them. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is for the ending. I did not care for the ending. I won't give anything away here, but it seemed like the programmers were getting close to their deadline and just put something in to end it quickly instead of following the flow that was already there. I also think they could have put in a few harder HOS, however I do like the interactive ones where you have to put the items into the scene instead of taking them out. So overall I am glad I added it to my collection. August 4, 2013
Quick fun, great atmosphere I finished the game in three and a half hours - if you are good at games, you will too. This is not an easy game though, it requires thought and it rewards you when you get it right. If you enjoy a grim atmosphere with a creepy feel, then you will like this game a lot. The music was one of the things I liked best about the who thing. Fun, engrossing and worth it, I think. June 13, 2013
fun but really short. Its was interesting story line but short. I finished the game in 3 hours. visual effects werent bad just wish it were alittle more engaging. December 11, 2011
Fun paranormal game Set in a rundown compound formerly housing military researchers. It is shorter than I would have like and the ending is a letdown but overall I enjoyed the game. I never felt threatened by any of the the mini-bosses in the game as they just struck a threatening pose and looked at you. Admittedly, this isn't an RPG game but given that the mini-bosses were some of the same critters that wrecked the area to start with there should have been more of a challenge to beating them to get to the next area. The final boss... well, you pretty much just thumb your nose at him to beat him. Like I said, a very blah ending but over all the game was very entertaining to play with an intriguing story line. December 17, 2011
game It was fun but it took a while to download this is the type of game for hard-core players. November 18, 2011
Creepy game with a good storyline I've played a lot of games a bit like this, and this one isn't amazing but is quite good if you like something a bit creepy. The storyline stands out from the crowd as being a bit more cohesive than most - the various monsters you have to hunt all originated as soldiers on whom experiments were performed. There are the usual keys/gears/tools to find and some (but not too many) Hidden Object scenes. The graphics are well drawn, rather yucky, and the music is atmospheric and desolate. It's good, but I don't think it's quite as good as Agency of Anomalies: Penumbra Motel which is one of my favourites. It's not as long as some - I finished it in about 3.5 hours without hints. August 29, 2012
Fun, Creepy Game The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital is the first game of the Agency of Anomalies series. The game takes place in a run-down old military hospital that was used for bizarre experiments. Your job is to defeat the monsters that were made long ago at the hospital. There are two difficulty settings to the game, regular and advanced. The hidden object scenes are interactive, and they vary between the usual kind, where you find objects, and the scenes where you have objects you need to put in place. The mini-puzzles were excellent in this game. Even old, familiar games seemed fresh. A few of them were more challenging than average. I really liked the storyline of this game. It was entertaining, and had me wondering what was going to happen next. The cut scenes were very nice, and I'm usually impatient with those. The voice acting and music were done well, and not intrusive. The graphic quality of the game was interesting. I liked the bleak setting. Sometimes the hidden object scenes could be difficult to find because of the graininess. Wandering around, I often overlooked an item I needed because it was harder to spot. Then again, I was playing on the advanced difficulty, so that's part of the "fun." I completed the game in just about three hours. Overall it was a very good game. I bought the other two in the series and am looking forward to playing them. September 14, 2012
Abandoned Hospital I think this game was good & interesting. I really like the story. I enjoy games where you have to do more then find hidden objects. I also like the fact that you have the hint button to help you if you get stuck. You wont need it if you keep your eyes open. The mini games are nice & fit into the game. I also like the length of the game. I just wish it would of been a little more scary. February 11, 2012
Creepy Fun Good story line, great graphics, challenging games, well made hidden object scenes. And everything worked. This was an excellent game, and I wished it were longer. February 4, 2012
A of A: Mystic Hospital A fun game. I especially liked the theme music, suspenseful footsteps alternated with bird song? I had to pay more attention than to usual HOGs or I'd get stuck. December 12, 2012
21-30 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital

Investigate a military hospital that hosted a variety of terrifying experiments in The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.