Bookmark

Bistro Boulevard

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Turn one modest diner into a promenade of five-star restaurants! Hire staff, pick the menu, and decorate your restaurant to impress your customers. Experiment with ingredients to discover new recipes. Upgrade your kitchen with high-end equipment to cook fancy recipes and speed up your service. Personalize your dining room with hundreds of decorations. It’s all you to up in Bistro Boulevard, a fun Time Management game!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Unique upgrades
  • Build your own restaurant!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 110 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bistro Boulevard

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bistro Boulevard

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bistro Boulevard 4.4 5 71 71
Nice change from click, click, click Time Management Games Would love to see a Bistro II with new restaurants, cafes, locales and decorating options. Perhaps other levels of play? Graphics were a little choppy and could be better. Challenging without being stressful. Allows player to be creative. A very enjoyable game. Highly recommend as a welcome change from click, click TM games. To Big Fish: Please encourage creators to make a sequel! October 10, 2013
need to make second one i loved this game but need to upgrade to sequel which will be fun fun May 18, 2013
Ok game, Oddly good for replay. Although this game wasn't all that different than a lot of other games. I find myself replaying this game the most. I'm not sure what it is about it that allows replay to remain interesting but it is. Lots of unlock options. Ability to design several restaurants and decorate them. Upgrade, design, kitchen gear, even people. I enjoyed this game, many times. March 29, 2012
FABULOUS GAME! I just loved being able to plan out the menu, hire the workers and decorate the restaurant. Then watch what you planned work. You are not making the food or delivering it, you are putting all of the pieces together so that you can see the outcome! Only one problem is that once you have played it there really is no other way to change it up. Super game! February 13, 2012
Enjoyable entrepreneur game This game is just as enjoyable to me the third time round as it was the first. The music for each of the restaurants is upbeat. I enjoyed developing the menus, the equipment, the staff of wait people and chefs, and decorating the restaurants, both floors and walls. August 7, 2013
Wonderful Game Every time I play and replay this game I get completely absorbed in the game. Unlike other restaurant type time management games where you end up at this frenetic pace trying to keep up with orders this game allows you to seat the people and then have your waiters do the serving and the chefs do the cooking. I love this game I wish they would come out with a Bistro Boulevard 2. I've never liked the Dash games because they are too frenetic and I find I cannot keep up with the demands. This is perfect. I get to figure out what to buy and how many, choose which recipes I need to learn and upgrade my staff. I whole heartedly recommend this game! March 19, 2013
A "dash" game that doesn't force you to micromanage. This is a great beginners' "dash" style game. You're the manager of a restaurant (the game takes you through several restaurants with varying themes). You hire and train staff, learn recipes and procure the ingredients for them, arrange tables and decorations for guests to enjoy, and equip your kitchen. Every day, you get advance notice of what sorts of ingredients your day's guests will want; you arrange recipes to meet as many of those ingredient preferences as possible. Each restaurant theme gets different dishes; a "family" restaurant gets the hamburgers and shrimp cocktail, while the "Italian" one gets lasagna. But unlike other "dash" games, you're not forced to sit there and cook every single dish. Once you buy the ingredients for dishes once, you're done for the whole level. Discovering recipes are mini-games in themselves; people who already know how to cook will be at the advantage here since ingredients are pretty much what they are in real life. Nor must you direct each waiter and chef as they go about their duties. Once you've bought your furniture and decorations, once you've trained your staff, once you've decided what your menu is for the day, you set it up to go and then sit back and watch. All you do during the actual day is decide where to seat the customers who come into the restaurant. As you advance through training and building up your restaurant, you get more "stars," which unlock more objects. The better trained your staff, the happier guests will be and the faster they'll be served and out the door to clear up table space--and the more money they tip. It's all very neatly interconnected. If you like "dash" games but don't care for the micro-management aspects of them, or if you've never played a "dash" game and want to try one, you may like this game. August 20, 2012
Tycoon game I ended up buying it :-) Just wish it had more levels. Where's number 2?? : D August 14, 2012
Awesome I only wish there was a Bistro Boulevard2 August 6, 2012
Great Game I really enjoyed this game. A little different from some of the other restaurant games. Game play was pretty easy and had some creative designing of the different places. July 18, 2012
11-20 of 71 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bistro Boulevard

Turn one diner into a promenade of five-star restaurants! Pick the menu, and decorate your restaurant to impress your customers!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.