Bookmark

Bistro Boulevard

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Turn one modest diner into a promenade of five-star restaurants! Hire staff, pick the menu, and decorate your restaurant to impress your customers. Experiment with ingredients to discover new recipes. Upgrade your kitchen with high-end equipment to cook fancy recipes and speed up your service. Personalize your dining room with hundreds of decorations. It’s all you to up in Bistro Boulevard, a fun Time Management game!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Unique upgrades
  • Build your own restaurant!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 110 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bistro Boulevard

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bistro Boulevard

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bistro Boulevard 4.4 5 71 71
Fun & Original This game was fun and original. Great graphics, very playable with good replay. Does require thought and strategy but at a relaxing pace. A new take on a food service game. You get to hire staff and train them, you get to purchase equipment and upgrade it. You have a choice of dishes to learn and get to layout and decorate each restaurant. Really enjoyed it! December 26, 2012
Fun and Different Game I absolutely love time management games and especially loving being able to find one that is original. Your goal in this game is to open and build restaurants up. The game is easy to learn and each restaurant offers different challenges to accomplish. I have found myself playing this game over and over again for hours at at time. If you are looking for something different and fun, this is definitely the game for you! August 14, 2012
Download This Now What a fantastic restaurant simulation game. Very challenging and realistic. Different types of ethnic restaurants are available. One of my favorite games. Combines business management and cooking. Amazing programming. August 4, 2012
Great! Not much story, but an excellent game-play! Nice to look at and to listen to, bringing so much fun! Nice combination of designing, strategy and time management. Could go on and on and on! February 2, 2012
Could be better, but still one of the best games in this site First I thought this is boring game, but it turned to be one of the best internet games I've ever played. I wish there will be Bistro Boulevard 2 with approvements. December 31, 2011
Not your typical tm/strategy game Instead of trying to get customers served, you are in charge of giving the customer the best possible service. You pick the recipes, kitchen equiptment, the chef training, the wait staff traing and decor with the goal of turning a delapidated food court into a five star dining district. Fantastic way to waste a rainy day! April 25, 2012
yummy time was okay nice game simple not stressfull like some games but interesting just could not stop playing it!!!!!!!!! December 13, 2014
Create a sequel! Awesome game! There needs to be more of these. October 12, 2014
Can't find another game like it This game is so awesome I've been trying to find something like it. I can't. I want a sequel!!!!!! I actually learned about food and it wasn't too easy. I liked the healthy balance between target goals and open creative options. Such a fun game.....I've played it twice already. May 12, 2014
A really fun game I bought this at first, thinking it's similar to diner dash or one of those restaurant click-fest games. But it's more of a strategy game and the changes you make are small and slow, making the game runs a little longer than expected. There's just 5 levels, but the length of each level varies, depending on how you plan the restaurant. overall, i greatly enjoy the game. i've played a lot of restaurant development kind of game, but this is the first game where i feel like i actually worked hard for it and genuinely happy to see my restaurants doing well. Also, i enjoy games with high potential for replaying, this is one of those games, there's a lot of things you can change. March 9, 2014
31-40 of 71 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bistro Boulevard

Turn one diner into a promenade of five-star restaurants! Pick the menu, and decorate your restaurant to impress your customers!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.