Bookmark

Bistro Boulevard

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Turn one modest diner into a promenade of five-star restaurants! Hire staff, pick the menu, and decorate your restaurant to impress your customers. Experiment with ingredients to discover new recipes. Upgrade your kitchen with high-end equipment to cook fancy recipes and speed up your service. Personalize your dining room with hundreds of decorations. It’s all you to up in Bistro Boulevard, a fun Time Management game!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Unique upgrades
  • Build your own restaurant!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 110 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bistro Boulevard

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bistro Boulevard

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bistro Boulevard 4.4 5 67 67
Fun, easy and cute management game! I liked that you needed to know what in the different dishes and that you could design your restaurants. The music was nice to. It would have been nice with more chalenge in the game. And if there were more thing to do. January 25, 2012
Time Killer Kinda a diner dash fan so I wanted to more time management challenged December 23, 2011
Nice little game Fun to pass the time. Not too tough to master, nice graphics. I do wish it was a bit longer though, more restaurants. I love this type of game much better than the endless HOGs offered. March 27, 2012
Good Game This game is totally different than any other game I have played. Your more of a manager than most games that are like this. Easy to get addicted to, I've played this game over and over again. It's not real hard but still has a challenge to it. December 25, 2013
Fun Food Time Management Game... without actually cooking! I really enjoyed this game, although it still does bother me a little that you don't cook the food or control your staff in this game. The idea is to set-up your restaurant appropriately with decorations, tables, chairs, kitchenware etc. as well as hiring new chefs and waiters, and training them! AND making sure you have set a good menu for the next day (you are told what ingredients people are going to want to order, and it's up to you to learn and use the right recipes. All of this is done using the money you have used the previous day. So all of this organisation suits me (and my OCD hehe), but I do wish I was able to participate more during the opening hours of the restaurant - all you do then as the player is sit groups of people that arrive (and unlike some of ther other dining games, there isn't colour matching with bonus points, it's just making sure your group fits at the table).You do have a time limit, so the more well trained your staff are, the more tables you have, and the faster kitchen equipment all means your customers are happier and can be served/seated faster! All this works towards making your restaurant 5 stars, along the way completing various tasks (all the tasks are listed for you from day 1, so you can complete them in any order - some tasks will require you to be further along with your restaurant e.g. certain items can only be purchased when you have earned 1 or 2 of your stars already). Compleing all tasks gives you a star, so does hitting the targets for your decorations, staffing, recipes, and having a certain number 'perfect days' (a perfect day is when your recipes, quality of food, and service are rated perfect). November 8, 2013
Entertaining The game was typical of any time management game and yet enjoyable and new. February 19, 2013
Fun in many different ways When I played the demo of this game, I like it, but I wasn't sure if it was worth buying. I went ahead and bought it, and I'm glad I did. This game is not really a strict "time management" game; it actually has aspects of many different game types. It has a little bit of time management, and also the styling/design approach seen in sim type games. It has a little bit of puzzle game in it in the form of learning new recipes. However, it is mostly strategy on how to run your restauraunt for maximum profit, esepecially at higher levels. This game also has a good amount of gameplay, probably around 15-20 hours. Overall, if you like many different types of games, you will probably enjoy this! May 9, 2012
Really Fun Game I enjoyed this game very much but like so many other games on this site, it only took a few hours to finish. We need longer games! The game was great though - cute little people, fun gameplay, I'd love to see some more games made based on this game. You could make a fashion shop game, pet shop, theme park, fantasy fairies, anything! Use your imaginations :) November 29, 2011
Good, but could be so much better Initially, I was really attracted to this game. I am a time management junkie, so I love anything that involves serving customers and customizing my own shop/restaurant/park/etc. This game is quite straightforward - you learn recipes, train your staff to cook and wait tables, create a menu, and upgrade your restaurant (of which there are six) with better equipment and new dcor. This is the cycle, and it was fun for a while until I realized that nothing new was really added to each restaurant I opened up. The restaurants do become more difficult as you progress, but only in terms of how much money you have to make, how little you start out with, and how much ingredients cost. Other than that, the only difference is the setting, which can also become boring after the first few levels. If this game were more customizable (i.e. make your own restaurant, have endless mode, have a wider variety of tasks or things that only occur in certain restaurants), then it would be more enjoyable. Though I did eventually finish, I didn't feel the need to ever open the game up again, so now it's been uninstalled. Fun for a couple hours, but kind of boring afterwards. I really hope there is a sequel in the works, though, as I think this game has good potential. Plus, who doesn't love running a virtual restaurant? Order up! December 5, 2011
Time Killer The Graphics are ok, The game it's self is pretty easy to get through. There is no real replay value once I finished every level. I really didn't want to continue the game any further. But it's good if just want to kill a few hours November 15, 2011
51-60 of 67 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bistro Boulevard

Turn one diner into a promenade of five-star restaurants! Pick the menu, and decorate your restaurant to impress your customers!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.