Bookmark

Bistro Boulevard

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Turn one modest diner into a promenade of five-star restaurants! Hire staff, pick the menu, and decorate your restaurant to impress your customers. Experiment with ingredients to discover new recipes. Upgrade your kitchen with high-end equipment to cook fancy recipes and speed up your service. Personalize your dining room with hundreds of decorations. It’s all you to up in Bistro Boulevard, a fun Time Management game!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Unique upgrades
  • Build your own restaurant!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 110 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bistro Boulevard

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bistro Boulevard

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bistro Boulevard 4.4 5 70 70
Really Fun Game I enjoyed this game very much but like so many other games on this site, it only took a few hours to finish. We need longer games! The game was great though - cute little people, fun gameplay, I'd love to see some more games made based on this game. You could make a fashion shop game, pet shop, theme park, fantasy fairies, anything! Use your imaginations :) November 29, 2011
Good, but could be so much better Initially, I was really attracted to this game. I am a time management junkie, so I love anything that involves serving customers and customizing my own shop/restaurant/park/etc. This game is quite straightforward - you learn recipes, train your staff to cook and wait tables, create a menu, and upgrade your restaurant (of which there are six) with better equipment and new dcor. This is the cycle, and it was fun for a while until I realized that nothing new was really added to each restaurant I opened up. The restaurants do become more difficult as you progress, but only in terms of how much money you have to make, how little you start out with, and how much ingredients cost. Other than that, the only difference is the setting, which can also become boring after the first few levels. If this game were more customizable (i.e. make your own restaurant, have endless mode, have a wider variety of tasks or things that only occur in certain restaurants), then it would be more enjoyable. Though I did eventually finish, I didn't feel the need to ever open the game up again, so now it's been uninstalled. Fun for a couple hours, but kind of boring afterwards. I really hope there is a sequel in the works, though, as I think this game has good potential. Plus, who doesn't love running a virtual restaurant? Order up! December 5, 2011
Time Killer The Graphics are ok, The game it's self is pretty easy to get through. There is no real replay value once I finished every level. I really didn't want to continue the game any further. But it's good if just want to kill a few hours November 15, 2011
Fun at first, but repetitive. I enjoy management games, and this one starts off well. You get to set up a bistro, hire staff, buy equipment. The problem is, it gets very repetitive, each new restaurant is the same thing over again. There is no progression in the difficulty level or in the tasks, the goal is always the same. It's fun but has no replay factor. I played 80% and never finished. Worth getting at discount price only. April 16, 2012
Restaurant Games This is a fun game, it just doesn't last long enough. You can complete it in a day. January 17, 2013
Needs Some Re-Designing Really expected this to be great. I was disappointed. Good Parts: A different theme. Managing the resturaunt seems good. Pretty good graphics. OK Parts: The levels were going on towoards a bit too hard and it's a very stressful game. Bad Parts: Absolutely NO cooking involved. Would've been better if you could manage the resturaunt and cook food like Hot Dish, and still had the waiters to take it out, so, unlike hot dish, the food didn't sit around and lose quality untill everything was ready, The game seriously LACKED fun. It was a real bore and a rare miss for the developers. Storyline was poor and has been done countless times. It's time for something new! Despite all the hype, this turned out to be a real disappointment. I'd go for something like Cooking Academy. June 21, 2012
I bought this game, but I'm upset i did. The audio is dreadful and repetitive, I was so sick of it after playing for a few hours I muted the game and put on my headset. The graphics are an okay to bad on my scale. What makes this game fun is figuring out what everyone wants on any particular level, and making sure you have the recipes, staff, tables, and other variables to help eventually achieve a 5 star rating. This is a really long game, it can take you more than an hour just to get one star in your first restaurant! There's also AFAIK no leader score/awards score or who did the best score for people playing, which IMHO makes this time management a waste of time (pun intended). I wish I would have not purchased this game. April 9, 2013
just not up to par Allows you to design a great looking restaurant. Variety of tools offered, gives endless possibilities. Too bad, you can't get into the actual serving and time management part of it. Almost feels as if you are just an on-looker, making game play not as exciting as it could be. November 7, 2012
Gag I did not like the idea of not preparing the food myself. When time was up the waiter moved very quickly just to finish up. Very bad game. December 27, 2011
Dull and Slow Paced Graphics were very poor and the pace was extremely slow. Plus the storyline didn't make much sense. I don't recommend this game. December 30, 2011
61-70 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bistro Boulevard

Turn one diner into a promenade of five-star restaurants! Pick the menu, and decorate your restaurant to impress your customers!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.