Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become a special agent and investigate a military hospital that hosted a variety of terrifying experiments in The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital! Discover the monstrosities that soldiers, doctors, and nurses have been transformed into, as you explore every single room of the hospital. Dive into this dark Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and stop a dimensional vortex from destroying the world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 342 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital 3.9 5 48 48
Fun paranormal game Set in a rundown compound formerly housing military researchers. It is shorter than I would have like and the ending is a letdown but overall I enjoyed the game. I never felt threatened by any of the the mini-bosses in the game as they just struck a threatening pose and looked at you. Admittedly, this isn't an RPG game but given that the mini-bosses were some of the same critters that wrecked the area to start with there should have been more of a challenge to beating them to get to the next area. The final boss... well, you pretty much just thumb your nose at him to beat him. Like I said, a very blah ending but over all the game was very entertaining to play with an intriguing story line. December 17, 2011
fun but really short. Its was interesting story line but short. I finished the game in 3 hours. visual effects werent bad just wish it were alittle more engaging. December 11, 2011
A good game I quite liked this game - music and graphics were very good at setting the mood. I enjoyed the puzzles, the HOS were a little too dark for my liking, but not impossible. The storyline was very good. I would recommend either playing this game in one day or making a map with notes - as if you leave this game for too long its very hard to pick up from where you left off. Overall a good game, not my favourite of the series, but I would still recommend it. November 12, 2013
Creepy Fun The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital is a great HO adventure game. The graphics are great and a few times I even jumped because I got so engrossed in it. I liked how you could read about each patient and find out what to use against them. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is for the ending. I did not care for the ending. I won't give anything away here, but it seemed like the programmers were getting close to their deadline and just put something in to end it quickly instead of following the flow that was already there. I also think they could have put in a few harder HOS, however I do like the interactive ones where you have to put the items into the scene instead of taking them out. So overall I am glad I added it to my collection. August 4, 2013
Quick fun, great atmosphere I finished the game in three and a half hours - if you are good at games, you will too. This is not an easy game though, it requires thought and it rewards you when you get it right. If you enjoy a grim atmosphere with a creepy feel, then you will like this game a lot. The music was one of the things I liked best about the who thing. Fun, engrossing and worth it, I think. June 13, 2013
game It was fun but it took a while to download this is the type of game for hard-core players. November 18, 2011
A of A: Mystic Hospital A fun game. I especially liked the theme music, suspenseful footsteps alternated with bird song? I had to pay more attention than to usual HOGs or I'd get stuck. December 12, 2012
Pretty good Kind of an odd story: an agent is sent to this hospital to investigate anonomalies. Turns out a bunch of experiments were done on injured soldiers that turned them into monsters. The agent's job is to find all the monsters and destroy them and save the world. Not a lot of HOS, but the ones there were pretty clear. VOS, but only as background info. Music perfect for the game, eerie and frantic. Good graphics. My time: 4.25 hours. May 5, 2012
Spooky and fun HOG I love the atmosphere of this game, I really feel I was the character . And the way character interact with environment is great (especially when you touch a skeleton, I recommend you touch the skeleton in the elevator twice :D ). Character comment when he/she touch somethings in the scene are funny and sometimes are quite accurate. The only problem is the extra play scene. When I play a HOG, I was already seen a fuse and a register knob , but I got to play and go around somewhere else, but I guess that was the problem when you don't have much space. April 30, 2012
Fantastic adventure Loved this game, it was somewhat different to the usual, loved the HOS which are interactive and others have items you have to use in the scene instead of locating which was fun and the mini games are great, a bit frustrating at times as the hint system wasn't the best and i found myself running around in circles a lot because the hint button wouldn't give a hint on where to go next but overall not a bad game at all, really enjoyable April 22, 2012
21-30 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital

Investigate a military hospital that hosted a variety of terrifying experiments in The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.