Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become a special agent and investigate a military hospital that hosted a variety of terrifying experiments in The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital! Discover the monstrosities that soldiers, doctors, and nurses have been transformed into, as you explore every single room of the hospital. Dive into this dark Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and stop a dimensional vortex from destroying the world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 342 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital 4 5 45 45
Pretty good Kind of an odd story: an agent is sent to this hospital to investigate anonomalies. Turns out a bunch of experiments were done on injured soldiers that turned them into monsters. The agent's job is to find all the monsters and destroy them and save the world. Not a lot of HOS, but the ones there were pretty clear. VOS, but only as background info. Music perfect for the game, eerie and frantic. Good graphics. My time: 4.25 hours. May 5, 2012
Spooky and fun HOG I love the atmosphere of this game, I really feel I was the character . And the way character interact with environment is great (especially when you touch a skeleton, I recommend you touch the skeleton in the elevator twice :D ). Character comment when he/she touch somethings in the scene are funny and sometimes are quite accurate. The only problem is the extra play scene. When I play a HOG, I was already seen a fuse and a register knob , but I got to play and go around somewhere else, but I guess that was the problem when you don't have much space. April 30, 2012
Fantastic adventure Loved this game, it was somewhat different to the usual, loved the HOS which are interactive and others have items you have to use in the scene instead of locating which was fun and the mini games are great, a bit frustrating at times as the hint system wasn't the best and i found myself running around in circles a lot because the hint button wouldn't give a hint on where to go next but overall not a bad game at all, really enjoyable April 22, 2012
Good of its Type Started of well the graphics were good sound ok you had to keep going back to the same Hos again and again looked a bit cheap some of the HOs I just did not get them a bit disconcerting , The ending was done a bit quick as if they had to finish the game some how not one of their better games Sirikite January 30, 2013
Caveat Emptor Very pleased with the storyline, challenge was good...but I learned to check the system requirements AFTER playing the game. My computer OS is far higher than requirements, so the game had to run through an emulator. Update the game with a few more rooms and puzzles AND requiring a newer OS (for Mac, at least 10.6) and you'd have five stars from me. February 28, 2013
Repetitive puzzles First of all, I can't get enough of creepy-evil-hospital-sanitarium games. So I'm all for it when I see a new "escape the hospital from heck" game. And while the graphics are fantastic and the storyline is fairly good, some of the mini games are mind-numbing. They rely on the "follow the sequence" format, which isn't fun on a piano keyboard for a non-pianist. It means doing the same thing over and over and over until you want to strangle whoever decided that was a nifty idea for a puzzle. The soundtrack is morose and unobtrusive and the atmosphere is fantastic. I did like it, but the mini games might deter me from searching out Agency of Anomalies games. If it's MCF, I buy it without even bothering with the trial. Still, I wouldn't go as far as to not recommend it. It does have its plusses. April 2, 2012
Solid Game of Paranormal Beings Storyline: You play a paranormal investigator. Other reviewers already gave details; I'll just add that capturing the paranormal energy generated by the monsters in ?nexus? capsules was kind of fun. Game on casual mode this time took me 4 hours. Gameplay: It was fairly easy to remember where the rooms were - for example: wards were off the vestibule, lake was past the garage. What you needed to do seemed straightforward (although I don't know if that's how I felt the first time I played it some time ago). Game is not linear. There are plenty of HOS and puzzles. HOS are crisp and fairly sized and puzzles are varied. The scenes in which you place items where they belong is particularly fun, as some pairings produce animated results, such as boots were cleaned after placing a brush on dirty boots. Difficulty of puzzles varied - you have the option of skipping them if you don't mind 30 minutes added to your playtime. Hints recharge fairly quickly (police whistle signals the hint has recharged). Graphics fully create the atmosphere of an abandoned hospital so don?t expect much color in the artwork. Music and sound added to that environment. A solid game all around. August 31, 2012
The Agency of Anomalies:Mystic Hospital Not so good. Hard to follow and very dark rooms.Not one of my favorites April 13, 2012
TRIED TO PLAY THIS GAME TWICE Thought I'd give this game a second chance but became just as frustrated as the first time around. I was sure I was coming to the conclusion but was stuck somewhere in Chapter 5 with no way out. HOs were murky. Some VOs, some animation. Hint button was a little slow to refill and as a guide, it just said search elsewhere. I did about a hundred times but got nowhere fast. I must have messed up somewhere along the line. Must have used the walkthrough a hundred times but couldn't find solutions. I grew weary of jumping from scene to scene accomplishing nothing. No fun. August 22, 2012
Very quick game This game was a bit fustrating. In the hidden objects mini games, the pointer some times had a hard time clicking on the object. There was not very many different areas to go, you have to do a lot of backtracking, which gets tiresome after a while. I got through this game faster then any other, which says a lot since I am not an expert at these games. I thought the story line was lame and boring. I do not recommend buying this game after the free trial. You wont get your money's worth, since it is over so quickly. March 24, 2012
31-40 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital

Investigate a military hospital that hosted a variety of terrifying experiments in The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.