Bookmark

The Tiny Bang Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet in The Tiny Bang Story, a fun Hidden Object Adventure game. Explore different locations and solve numerous puzzles to fix the important machines needed to repair Tiny Planet. Dive into adventure and save the day in this exciting game.

  • Gorgeous hand-drawn art
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Save the Tiny Planet!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Tiny Bang Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Bang Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Bang Story 4.4 5 131 131
Amazing! This game rocks! The visual animation is so colorful that kept me happy all the time, and the challenging of the game overall made think a lot, but have fun at the same time. Loved it so much that I'm looking for another one like this to buy. December 17, 2011
Really unique game from Eastern Bloc boys I loved the feel of this game- so different! Very artistic and a pleasure to work through. Hope they send us some more of the same. November 14, 2011
The tiny bang This game has you thinking all the time I loved it! November 12, 2011
Great Graphics Very fun, great graphics, challenging November 11, 2011
Beautiful Game I really liked this game, I wish there were more like it. So many of the games on Big Fish Games have the same concept, this is something different, which is refreshing. November 16, 2011
The demo was fun but.... I played the demo and had a blast. True, there are little to no directions in the beginning as to what you are supposed to do, but I quickly figured it out. Some of the puzzles are simple, others are challenging. I agree with some of the other reviews about not being able to skip puzzles, that aspect I found rather annoying. The game overall (from what I can tell by the demo) is a lot of fun, you just have to have patience and persistance. I will not be buying this game however, mainly because of the fact that you can't skip puzzles, which means you may get stuck and not be able to move on.... Try it and see how far you get. September 10, 2012
Very Different! Goodness...I'm not really sure how to review this game. On the one hand, I love the fact that you're just thrown into it and have to figure it out completely on your own. On the other hand, I hate the fact that you're just thrown into it and have to figure it out completely on your own. The graphics are fun and quirky. The music is only mildly irritating...but I think that was only because I was getting frustrated at not being able to figure something out. I would have given this five stars if it had a 'skip' button on some of the mini-games. Because, if you can't figure one out, you're just stuck, period. Overall, a fun game that really uses up your brain power! October 9, 2012
Almost Didn't Buy It I downloaded this game and tried it, got frustrated and it didn't seem like much, so I erased it. I came back here and saw all the good reviews, so I decided to install it again. Guess what? It got better and I found that it was very different and interesting. I haven't played it all yet, but I am glad I gave it a second chance and bought it. May 25, 2012
Quite Unexpected A nice easygoing game, highly recommend if u dont want judgements for wrong answers or too many clicks. Puzzles are challenging though. There are no instructions or "correct" hints provided and u cannot skip the minigames. Not being able to skip was the reason for 4 stars instead of 5. Developers need to understand not all people can solve every type of puzzle or do arcade because of certain "handicaps" they may have (ie colorblindness, coordination) therefore they failed in the one thing they tried to get rid of in their game.. stress. Dont get me wrong i loved this game, highly enjoyable if u want something out of the ordinary. March 9, 2012
Could have been Perfect If only it did not have the arcade style mini games I hate that part. The visual quality of this game is charming and truly fun to play... if not for the crummy lil'mini games. This game is really worth your money. August 12, 2012
91-100 of 131 Reviews <<prev 89101112...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Bang Story

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.