Bookmark

The Tiny Bang Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet in The Tiny Bang Story, a fun Hidden Object Adventure game. Explore different locations and solve numerous puzzles to fix the important machines needed to repair Tiny Planet. Dive into adventure and save the day in this exciting game.

  • Gorgeous hand-drawn art
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Save the Tiny Planet!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Tiny Bang Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Bang Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Bang Story 4.4 5 140 140
Too Buggy-No PUN intended Beautiful visually, and would've loved it if the serenity the visuals give you could've been maintained with an option skip the annoying mini-games. I've never liked mini-games and always skip them. This game doesn't seem to offer that option. Reached level 3 and completed the level up to the point where I needed to collect 12 packages to move me to the next level. Collected them all but the game kept asking for one so got stuck without any way of moving forward. Uninstalled the game immediately. Found the forums are full of these types of complains with this game. Too bad, could've been a great experience. July 14, 2012
NOT SO BRILLIANT Its an OK game overall I only played the demo..the graphics are good, there is not much of a storyline, the music gets annoying after a while, definately not a buy...at least for me March 16, 2012
Puzzle issues spoil an otherwise lovely game First of all, you don't get instructions. But this is part of what makes this game fun. Click around, you will work out very quickly how to navigate around and what things you need to collect to progress. The game looks lovely, the different areas are interesting to explore. Unfortunately for me in the third area I cam across a puzzle that I could not solve. You find a compass, attach it to a gyroscope and (according to the forums/walkthroughs) by turning the gyro anti-clockwise you match up the gears so that the red lines line up and thus progress the game. Sadly after over half an hour of turning the things, nothing lines up. And it went way way past the point of being a challenging part of a game and to the point that I have just given up on the game entirely. Yes, puzzles should be difficult. But this is not difficult. It is the mind numbing turning of a dial. For half an hour. Which achieved nothing. A quick check of the internet confirmed I AM doing the correct thing. There is no 'skip' option. As I can't progress and I don't wish to be bored any further, I have stopped playing. June 8, 2014
I am not sure if I can recommend the game. Beautiful graphics (everybody loves Machinarium), pleasant music. Moving puzzle was nice. But I really do not like some kinds of minigames. I want to waste my time with favourite, but I want to skipp odious. There was no help (question mark never worked), and no skip. Very frustrating. I finished playing, but without joy. April 8, 2014
Challenging, but... I found this to be challenging, but by the end I was like "ok, so what was the point?" There wasn't really a story line so far as I could tell. Just a series of challenges, mostly collecting hidden objects. Then it just ended and I was like, "ok...um..." Plus, this was kind of short. But it is different than most of the other games on big fish, so that is a plus. August 31, 2013
Beautiful to look at, gorgeous music...that's about it!!! I have played plenty of HO / puzzle games and have not really disliked any of them?until now. The puzzles in the Tiny Bang Story are either stupidly simple, silly, or just too hard. Finding the hidden objects can be so annoying, going back and forth, back and forth, back and forth, and all within a few screens per episode. Your money, your choice!!! March 18, 2012
No explosion for me Not my cup of tea, I have tried it twice in hopes I could get to a point where I liked it because it looks cute, but its one of the worst games I have tried to play, there is no real depth to it at all April 21, 2014
The Tiny Bang Story This review is based solely on the free trial. I should've heeded the other reviews. o_o I wanted to like this game. The graphics and concept are both mysterious and adorable. Unfortunately, one of the very first puzzles to figure out apparently dealt with math (a VERY poor subject of mine#...I had to figure out the combination of a lock--and the "hint" function did not help whatsoever; it merely showed me an arrangement of numbers even more jumbled and perplexing than the one I was already mulling over. #Who knew the hint would complicate the puzzle even more?# Was I supposed to just type in some of the numbers shown on the screen?--if so, how was I to determine which ones? #There were arrows...or something...pointing between numbers, but resulting in far more than the required three numbers!# Or was it a math problem and I was supposed to add or subtract them?--again, which ones, and what was I to do with them, exactly?? What had started out as mysterious and adorable quickly became irritating and exasperating. Rather than spend the entire trial hour trying to figure out ONE puzzle, I deleted it from my game manager. Far, FAR too frustrating for someone like me, I guess. :# Even the cute concept of capturing little bug-eyed flies to refill the hint button #took me a while to figure out that's what they're for# couldn't save me from such frustration, if the hint doesn't prove helpful enough to solve one of the very first puzzles in the game. If I get stuck so early on, it makes me doubt I'll enjoy the rest of the game that much, and I'd hate having to refer to a walkthrough, if one exists, every step of the way. I like to think, not batter my head against a wall trying to figure something out #while also trying to have fun!#. As the other reviews of this game make all too clear, this one is best saved for those who are better equipped to handle such challenges without getting impatient, since there is NO hand-holding whatsoever, and there is no skip function. If you get stuck, then you're stuck. If I'm speaking prematurely, well, that's because I got stuck THAT early in the game and couldn't play any further to find out for sure if it ever gets any easier. But I doubt it. :/ I obtained my free trial of "The Tiny Bang Story" directly through Big Fish Games. I ran this game on Windows 7 with no problems. April 9, 2014
Way Too Frustrating With no instructions, no skip feature, no walk-through, and "help" that has to be earned by constantly clicking on flying fireflies, I was very frustrated. Got stuck on the very first page, and although I really did enjoy the artwork, life is just too short for this. April 6, 2012
useless without a skip function I think it's wrong to sell a game that you are unable to finish just because you don't have prowess at arcade games. If you pay for a game, you should have the option to skip the puzzles or arcade games that you don't like. I solved everything (mind you, with quite a bit of mindless clicking) but am now stuck on a useless arcade game only because I can't play them. They stress me out. Very cheap shot. January 24, 2012
121-130 of 140 Reviews <<prev 1011121314next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Bang Story

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.