Bookmark

The Tiny Bang Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet in The Tiny Bang Story, a fun Hidden Object Adventure game. Explore different locations and solve numerous puzzles to fix the important machines needed to repair Tiny Planet. Dive into adventure and save the day in this exciting game.

  • Gorgeous hand-drawn art
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Save the Tiny Planet!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Tiny Bang Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Bang Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Bang Story 4.4 5 132 132
Love TINY BANG! This is a great game - so fun and addicting to play! I agree that it was very hard to stop playing! November 19, 2011
Loved it! I loved everything about this game, apart from the length. However the gorgeous imagery, cute characters and challenges make the game length forgivable.. I just didn't want it to end. I think replay value will be quite high and am looking forward to playing it again in a couple of weeks. Highly recommended for all ages. I like the fact that there was no "dark/evil" themes and would recommend as a fun brain ticking game for kids and adults alike.. or one that could be played together! February 10, 2012
Very addicting The items are well hidden and it was hard to stop playing. November 14, 2011
best game of the year Just loved this one right from the start. Extremely cute graphics, right level of challenge and a nice story - so happy that there is no nightmare, nothing dark and scary in here for a pleasant change! This must be the only game I played through twice for the sheer fun of it. ;o) Enjoy! Wish we would get more of this kind. December 31, 2011
One in a million... ...literally. This game is one of the hidden treasures that only appears so very rarely. A five-star game from A to Z - graphics, gameplay, music, characters, concept, The Tiny Bang Story is comparable to Machinarium, as a very clean and colorful 2D adventure with a pinch of underground art. Not the usual hidden object challenges, no boring mini-games, no phantasmagoric mysteries - actually, nothing is classic about this game. A bit of a tough start for beginners, a good brain teaser for intermediates and a "delicatessen" for experts. I would definitely pay even more for a sequel or a similar adventure. December 22, 2011
Very unique, very challenging I loved this. The style is gorgeous, the gameplay is challenging, and it's just charming in general. Very very very good! November 30, 2011
Love this Hidden Object Game This looks like a kids game, but I'm 56 and really enjoyed playing it. The hidden objects are well hidden and frustrating sometimes, but that's what it's all about. The mini games are very testing and a lot of fun. I've played it several times over and still forget where those well hidden objects are - WELL DONE BIG FISH!!! November 16, 2011
Brain Challenge? Yup this is it! The graphics are very good and reminds me of MYST, the storyline is in the graphics itself. The Challenge?? very very challenging!! September 12, 2012
The Tiny Bang Story Challeging brain puzzler with fun graphics. May 21, 2012
Uniquely Different Game I enjoyed this game quite a bit. It had a unique storyline and premiss. The puzzles weren't difficult, but finding the pieces did involve some pretty good searching. The world design was clever and beautiful. I'm looking forward to more games from this designer. May 30, 2012
11-20 of 132 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Bang Story

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.