Bookmark

The Tiny Bang Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet in The Tiny Bang Story, a fun Hidden Object Adventure game. Explore different locations and solve numerous puzzles to fix the important machines needed to repair Tiny Planet. Dive into adventure and save the day in this exciting game.

  • Gorgeous hand-drawn art
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Save the Tiny Planet!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Tiny Bang Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Bang Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Bang Story 4.3 5 134 134
Sequel, please!!! I agree with the previous reviewers...this game was fun from start to finish and I hated to see it end! I, too, am tired of the same old, same old games that are being offered today...even the adventure games that I used to love are now mostly a combo of HO scenes and after a few of those I hit the uninstall key. I wish there was more of a balance of games being offered. December 19, 2011
Quirky Fun Hidden Object Game A fun puzzle solver with picture clues without the endless list of names for the hidden objects. I love the progressive quaint story line.. I have played the game 5 or 6 times and never get tired of it! November 17, 2011
The Tiny Bang Story This is an excellent game. The bests pictures I've seen. Graphic is excellent. The game is too short ... Only five level. But I recommend it. April 14, 2012
My favorite game EVER! I have played many, many games from this site and this is my all time favorite! I have lost count of how many times I have played it. Even though I pretty much have it memorized by now I haven't grown tired of it. Please, oh please offer more games like this! :) December 15, 2011
Unique, enchanting game Visually appealing, just by playing the first scene, was my selling point, well worth my game credit. December 13, 2011
Great Little Game I loved this game! It was cute, gave me enough of a challenge, and has a good variety of puzzles. Sometimes I get tired of playing hidden object games and just want one full of puzzles to solve. Tiny Bang Story fills that craving nicely. November 19, 2011
Blow me down. I LOVE this game. Everyone should have this game to give their brains a new focus. It's a totally visual brain exercise. Almost no verbal input. Delightful. December 4, 2011
Beautiful, fun game! I stumbled across this game some time ago and am so very happy about that. I think I'd consider it to be more of a puzzle/logic game, although you do have to hunt out components to things. As noted by others, there is no skip button, so you have to find your way, although you can get a hint if you collect 30 of the blue flies that buzz around. It's do-able enough that if you are really stuck, you can get help, but not so readily available that you can hint your way through the game. One of my favorite things was the jigsaw puzzle at the beginning of each chapter. You actually assemble the little planet, putting together the area where you will next be playing. I wish there were other games like this, because I'd snag them in a heartbeat. April 20, 2014
Perfect Not being a fan of hidden object games which I find very boring this game was still a point and click but much more fun. Beautiful graphics and great puzzles. I want more! April 5, 2014
Adore this game. Charming, fun and adorable. I love this kind of puzzle solving. December 8, 2013
31-40 of 134 Reviews <<prev 23456...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Bang Story

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.