Bookmark

The Tiny Bang Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet in The Tiny Bang Story, a fun Hidden Object Adventure game. Explore different locations and solve numerous puzzles to fix the important machines needed to repair Tiny Planet. Dive into adventure and save the day in this exciting game.

  • Gorgeous hand-drawn art
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Save the Tiny Planet!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Tiny Bang Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Bang Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Bang Story 4.4 5 132 132
More Tiny Bang Story please Beautifully drawn. No awkward/incorrect language translation, no cultural superstitious junk or having to save your sister/wife/kid/whatever from the witch/demon/beast/etc, just searches for puzzle parts and clever puzzles. There is no "skip" button, but I didn't think the puzzles needed one. I finished in 4 hours and wanted more. September 14, 2013
Unique and fun! As a few other reviewers have commented: this game is DIFFERENT. It's not banging the "ooo, scary!" drum that a lot of the hidden object games do, and it's not "find this object in a jumble of junk" either. It doesn't try to pretend to be a film - the cut scenes are just animations of the travel between one area of the world to the other. It has a simple story line - put the world back together. That's it. It has a unique animation style that's beautiful and interesting. There's a youtube video out there of a designer (or designers?) creating one of the scenes and it's fascinating, and a testament to how much work goes into the artwork. If you get stuck, find a walkthrough online, because the in-game help is non-existent (which is good, because I tend to rely too much on it, and having to look up a walk through made me less lazy). Sadly, it looks like Colibri have ONLY created this game so far. I hope they've made enough to finance another and they're working madly on something else now... fingers crossed that their sophomore product will live up to the high bar they've set with Tiny Bang! August 6, 2013
A true gem! I loved all aspects of this game, even the frustration of some of the challenging parts! Those that rated this low evidently were not looking for a mind challenge. The graphic and music were great, along with all the different types of games intertwined into one. I would LOVE to see more games like this July 18, 2013
Superb, must-have game. I really loved this game, and it is one of my favorites. It is slightly quirky, and very unique; offering fun visuals, good audio, and delightful puzzles. High re-play value. May 27, 2013
Loved it I absolutely loved this game. Very different and challenging. Though sometimes difficult for those of us needing glasses but I have replayed this game a couple of times just for the fun factor. May 18, 2013
Great Game This game was very addicting. My only problem is that it was to short. I'll be looking for more games like this. May 15, 2013
REFRESHING AND VERY DIFFERENT GAME! I loved this game. It was great to play something that I never had before. I have played over 200 HOG's so this was great. If you are looking for a new way to pass your time, this game is well worth it. I hope they come out with a new one!!! May 3, 2013
Absolutely funderful! I don't write a lot of reviews because it seems that most of the games that I play are essentially the same thing, just a little change here or there in the story line. In the case of this game, i feel I have to express just how much I enjoyed it. It was challenging for me, REALLY challenging and took me a bit to learn important things like how to use and recharge the hint button. I even hunted down a walkthrough for it because there were a couple of things that I didn't understand how to make them work BUT even though I got a little lost and confused I enjoyed this game more than any game I have played in the last couple of years. So much so that it is currently my favorite game. The graphics and animations are adorable. Crisp and clear, fun to look at and the games were different and challenging to the point of almost giving up and then all of a sudden SUCCESS. I truly hope to see more from this developer. I looked and found nothing, so hopefully they have something in the works soon. Great game, I highly recommend it. April 7, 2013
A new kind of fun Really enjoyed this game. It took a while to catch on, but it certainly intrigues you. A unique mix of adventure, puzzle and hidden object. The colors are bright and fun. So different from the dark look of so many games. Catching the flies for a hint can be slightly annoying when you want to proceed in the game. Really enjoyed this game. April 4, 2013
GREAT GAME! I love this game, would like more like it March 12, 2013
41-50 of 132 Reviews <<prev 34567...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Bang Story

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.