Bookmark

The Tiny Bang Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet in The Tiny Bang Story, a fun Hidden Object Adventure game. Explore different locations and solve numerous puzzles to fix the important machines needed to repair Tiny Planet. Dive into adventure and save the day in this exciting game.

  • Gorgeous hand-drawn art
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Save the Tiny Planet!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Tiny Bang Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Bang Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Bang Story 4.3 5 146 146
BEST GAME EVER LOVED THIS GAME THE BEST EVER A MUST GET, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND VERY CHALLENGING. if YOU ARE IN TO FUN IT'S THIS GAME June 25, 2014
only one problem :( this was a great game. played it several times when it came out In 2011 just recently played again and I had forgotten that if you don't have all your puzzle pieces for the next level you cant go on. the game does not stop you from moving on but you cant repair the tiny world if your short pieces. other than that loved loved loved this game June 14, 2014
WHY DIDN'T SOMEONE TELL ME? What great little game. Played the demo and will purchase. Rarely rate a game 5-Stars, but this one is absolutely wonderful. April 23, 2014
Beautiful, fun game! I stumbled across this game some time ago and am so very happy about that. I think I'd consider it to be more of a puzzle/logic game, although you do have to hunt out components to things. As noted by others, there is no skip button, so you have to find your way, although you can get a hint if you collect 30 of the blue flies that buzz around. It's do-able enough that if you are really stuck, you can get help, but not so readily available that you can hint your way through the game. One of my favorite things was the jigsaw puzzle at the beginning of each chapter. You actually assemble the little planet, putting together the area where you will next be playing. I wish there were other games like this, because I'd snag them in a heartbeat. April 20, 2014
Perfect Not being a fan of hidden object games which I find very boring this game was still a point and click but much more fun. Beautiful graphics and great puzzles. I want more! April 5, 2014
Adore this game. Charming, fun and adorable. I love this kind of puzzle solving. December 8, 2013
Jakkson As you can see from the other reviews, you will either love it or hate it. This is a great game for those who are persistent and don't need instructions. October 31, 2013
More Tiny Bang Story please Beautifully drawn. No awkward/incorrect language translation, no cultural superstitious junk or having to save your sister/wife/kid/whatever from the witch/demon/beast/etc, just searches for puzzle parts and clever puzzles. There is no "skip" button, but I didn't think the puzzles needed one. I finished in 4 hours and wanted more. September 14, 2013
Unique and fun! As a few other reviewers have commented: this game is DIFFERENT. It's not banging the "ooo, scary!" drum that a lot of the hidden object games do, and it's not "find this object in a jumble of junk" either. It doesn't try to pretend to be a film - the cut scenes are just animations of the travel between one area of the world to the other. It has a simple story line - put the world back together. That's it. It has a unique animation style that's beautiful and interesting. There's a youtube video out there of a designer (or designers?) creating one of the scenes and it's fascinating, and a testament to how much work goes into the artwork. If you get stuck, find a walkthrough online, because the in-game help is non-existent (which is good, because I tend to rely too much on it, and having to look up a walk through made me less lazy). Sadly, it looks like Colibri have ONLY created this game so far. I hope they've made enough to finance another and they're working madly on something else now... fingers crossed that their sophomore product will live up to the high bar they've set with Tiny Bang! August 6, 2013
A true gem! I loved all aspects of this game, even the frustration of some of the challenging parts! Those that rated this low evidently were not looking for a mind challenge. The graphic and music were great, along with all the different types of games intertwined into one. I would LOVE to see more games like this July 18, 2013
41-50 of 146 Reviews <<prev 34567...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Bang Story

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.