Bookmark

The Tiny Bang Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet in The Tiny Bang Story, a fun Hidden Object Adventure game. Explore different locations and solve numerous puzzles to fix the important machines needed to repair Tiny Planet. Dive into adventure and save the day in this exciting game.

  • Gorgeous hand-drawn art
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Save the Tiny Planet!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Tiny Bang Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Bang Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Bang Story 4.4 5 132 132
Beautiful Game! Loved it!! After reading all the other reviews I guess you will either love this game or hate it. I thought it was awesome! Played through the demo and now cant wait to buy it! Hand drawn art is beautiful! Music is soothing. No type written instructions but an arrow pointing here and there to get you started was all that was needed. Yes you have to click on A LOT of little firefles to fill up the hint meter but I didnt mind at all..the little buggers are so cute with their little "bug eyes". And yes it takes time to find all the objects you need but why be in a hurry..the game is so relaxing..just take your time and enjoy. I usually get frustrated when I cant find something but the game is so beautiful that I didnt mind it. Theres no timer so you can just take all the time you need..makes it fun trying to figure out what to do next. If your looking for a hurry through game this isnt a game for you. I wish I could find more like it! July 30, 2012
Quirky, original, and challenging My only complaint is that it wasn't long enough! Nice to see something different and truly challenging on BFG :) July 5, 2012
A different game This is the only review I've ever given on BFG. That's how much I LOVED this game! Nothing spectacular visual wise, but it's so different than the games I normally play on here & I loved all the puzzles. Also, has a nice, light atmosphere unlike most of the darker games offered. Definitely give it a try! :) July 1, 2012
A Brain Game! I find most of the negative reviews are from people who are angry that can't skip/cheat/click thru challenging puzzles they haven't solved. This is a thinker's game - don't buy challenging puzzle games if you don't actually want to solve the challenges! That said, the artwork, music, puzzles... they are all very beautiful. It took me two days to complete this game and I literally was glued to it! Only one puzzle gave me SERIOUS issue, due to the lack of my ability to visualize far enough ahead. I found something on the internet to help me! If you're looking for a brainy game with delicious, thought-provoking puzzles, buy this game! If you're looking for mindless clicking and easy cheats just so you can beat it... kindly move on :) June 29, 2012
Unique and Fun HO game This game was not only charming visually, but it was a different kind of HO game. Part of the draw was that you just had to figure out what to do in the begining. It was challenging to find all the objects, but didn't become boring in any way. There was no talking; just subtle visual clues. I'd love to see more games such as this. If you like this game you will probably like Samorost and Samorost 2. Good times! June 16, 2012
Excellent and Unique! A nice break from a lot of the darker themes of many games in the genre. There's minimal help and definitely no hand holding, but the challenge of the puzzles was very enjoyable. Graphics are lovely. A great challenge! May 26, 2012
What a fun game!!!!! I really enjoyed playing this game and I find it to be very different than most games that are out there. I really hope the developers make more games like this one. I couldn't stop playing it, it is so hard to stop, I found the hours go by and I hadn't realized I was playing it for that amount of time. This game is a puzzle game where you are not lead by the hand and you use your intellect to get you through it from beginning to end. When it begans you began to click until you catch on to the whole game play which is so much fun. Give this game a chance not only the first part and you might find you actually like it. I highly recommend this game. Thanks Big Fish for this great game that stands out. May 24, 2012
I loved this game!! It was just enough of a challange to be fun and engrossing. It was very different and I would buy another game of this type in a heartbeat. I am only in the second round and look forward to many hours of good game play ahead. May 22, 2012
A Nice Change I really liked this game, enjoyed the artwork and the jigsaw was fun. There are a couple of (very) old school arcade games. Not particularly difficult, but I'm not keen on them, and you can't skip them, so be warned. Was good to be able to go back and do the puzzles again at the end May 22, 2012
Hard, frustrating and TONS of fun :o) - A guy's review This game is eyecandy AND braincandy. There is nobody to hold your hand through this game, no way of skipping puzzles and basically no instructions either. You are left with having to figure out for yourself what needs to be done, and o'boy is it fun and refreshing :o). Visually the game is stunning. It is somewhat a cute steampunk type setting. Everything is crisp and clear. It all looks like it is a sort of drawn children's book, but make no mistake, though child friendly graphically, the puzzles and tasks are hard for even the most advanced players. There are puzzles in there that makes you want to take your computer with you to the highest building in the area and drop it off from the top, and then get Mythbusters to blow the remains up with a good dosage of C4. Then you buy a new computer, download the game again, and keep on trying to solve it :o). Getting this game as a Daily Deal is a bargain. I would recommend this game to anyone who likes a challenging experience, even for a full price. For the guys: In a female dominated casual game scene (which I have nothing against at all), this game is well suited for both genders. I would advice anyone that is in doubt about the challenge this game gives, to try it out first before buying. Some items are small, so if you have problems with your eyesight, it might leave you with a challenge. There is actually a hint function, and IMO one of the best hint functions I've seen. You actually have to work manually to fill up the hint bulb by collecting mosquitoes that fly around on the screen. Ingenious. One of my favorite games so far on Big Fish and I hope there is a follow up at some point :o) Highly Recommended TJ May 21, 2012
61-70 of 132 Reviews <<prev 56789...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Bang Story

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.