Bookmark

The Tiny Bang Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet in The Tiny Bang Story, a fun Hidden Object Adventure game. Explore different locations and solve numerous puzzles to fix the important machines needed to repair Tiny Planet. Dive into adventure and save the day in this exciting game.

  • Gorgeous hand-drawn art
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Save the Tiny Planet!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Tiny Bang Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Bang Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Bang Story 4.4 5 132 132
DELIGHTFULLY CHALLENGING CHARMING GAME !!! I loved the charming artwork and music and loved playing the game the whole way through. I enjoyed the different game play this had to offer and rose to the challenge of figuring out what you were supposed to do next. I think it makes your brain grow, like learning a new language. There was one puzzle that I had to peek at a walkthrough to solve, so don't worry if you get stuck - there is help out there. I played the game for an hour or so here and there over several weeks so I would conclude that it's a longish game. I think some people thought the first chapter was the end. MILD SPOILER ALERT ===>> It's not over until you've "built" the entire Tiny Planet with puzzle pieces, and then there's even a bit after that. For any serious or casual gamer, this is a MUST BUY! May 21, 2012
Enchanting I purchased this game sometime ago and absolutely loved it. It's different from the run of the mill adventure hidden object game. Lots of fun. Give it a try. May 21, 2012
Beautiful, Charming, Challenging Tiny Bang Story is sooo beautiful, charming, challenging. The art is wonderful. The music is charming and haunting. The story is mysterious. And the game is challenging ( or it was to me). Only one other game has stumped me more than this one: Machinarium. Tiny Bang is smaller than Machinarium but so, so good. I hope this company makes more games like this. Did I mention the art is wonderful? Yep! May 21, 2012
Renovation Yo! This game really keeps you on your toes . . . . . . . . and I'm loving it. The theme here is to put everything back together after the "Tiny Bang". You really have to use your mind here. Yes, there are no instuctions, you are on your own definitely a challenge. It's an absolutely beautiful game, music is soothing, no skip button, and again no hints. In the beginning I just tettered and tottered along, until I got the hang of it. This is my kind of game! Just thought I'd holler back at yah! Back to the renovation! Uh . . . . uh . . . I mean game! May 21, 2012
What a refreshing game! The Tiny Bang Story (TTBS) is a wonderfully thought out and animated game. You don't need instructions because the author has added hints along the way. I loved the art work. I look forward to another of these. My one piece of advice for the game is to NOT CLICK QUICKLY. Fast clicking seemed to confuse the internal counter. Click slowly and you will have no problems. May 21, 2012
AWESOME GAME I loved playing this game it was so different from any other game i have played SO FUN WANT MORE LIKE IT !!! May 21, 2012
Highly recommend!! I never write reviews althought I rely on them when purchasing games. This is one of the most enjoyable games I ever played. The graphics are beautiful, there are no annoying characters interrupting gameplay, the games are challenging but doable. More like this please! March 4, 2012
Best game on here This game is definitely unique and provides a level of gameplay not often encountered. It is unique and original. Hard too! If you want a challenge and something different this is for you. February 28, 2012
a light game for once! really good and beautiful and light! February 26, 2012
A Game that makes ya think Love this game, a puzzle within a puzzle....need more games like this one. Challenging, yet fun! February 20, 2012
71-80 of 132 Reviews <<prev 678910...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Bang Story

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.