Bookmark

The Tiny Bang Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet in The Tiny Bang Story, a fun Hidden Object Adventure game. Explore different locations and solve numerous puzzles to fix the important machines needed to repair Tiny Planet. Dive into adventure and save the day in this exciting game.

  • Gorgeous hand-drawn art
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Save the Tiny Planet!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 164 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Tiny Bang Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Bang Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Bang Story 4.4 5 140 140
Very Original! Lots to like about this game - very original graphics, lovely sound and game play. A couple of faults 1/ The compass game! Annoying+++, far too difficult and pointless. 2/ Lack of storyline. April 14, 2013
Strange but interesting game... This is not the kind of game you usually get. The graphics are funny. There are many objects to find - which can be hard - and mini-games to solve - sometimes also hard. The problem is that there are no real hints, and no possibility of skipping the mini-games, which can be really frustrating. All in all, an entertaining game - but be patient! March 1, 2013
Captivating enjoyable game! unique graphics and puzzles that were fun and challenging. November 12, 2012
beautiful graphics amazing graphics - a little short though... October 3, 2012
Fun HOG This was a fun one for me. I do remember that having to click on the bugs to gain a hint got kind of annoying (some of the items I just could not find). A couple of the adventure parts got confusing but figured them out. Definitely a buy if you like these games. May 21, 2012
Beautiful game I really loved the idea behind this game...the artwork, the music, and the challenges. There were a few spots in the minigames where the gameplay was a bit clunky, so I took off a star for that, but all in all...lots of fun! December 17, 2011
Mixed Feelings The art style and quality were wonderful and really set a nice tone. The main problem for me was that there was no story to go with that. The tasks to be completed seemed pretty random, and there was no explanation as to how things fit together. Then, the game just abruptly ends, with no resolution. (But I guess, with no story, there's nothing to resolve.) It was almost atmospheric enough to pull it off, but it just didn't quite do it for me. The puzzles were varied in style and ranged from reasonably easy to reasonably difficult. And for me, they also ranged from mostly fun to mostly frustrating. All in all, the game was enjoyable, but if I had it to do over again, I wouldn't have purchased it. It just didn't deliver enough, in my opinion, and I was left wanting something more. March 27, 2012
A controversial game.. Well this game was so controversial . Sometimes I hated it and wondered why I bought it and when I turned it off my mind was there trying to find the solution to the puzzle. Up to this moment I cannot say for sure whether I liked it or not. Surely it is not a classic hidden object game but that is the main reason why someone will love it or hate it. I cannot recommend this game or not recommend it because I am still puzzled , but I recommend you give it a try in the one hour trial. After 10 minutes of playing it you will know if you are a lover or a hater of this game. July 20, 2012
I love the game but I loved the game after the free trial so I bought it. I played it for not much longer and I reached the end of the game. I was very disappointed in how short the game is. January 13, 2012
this was like a full time job Well, I finished. I feel accomplished for that. And the artwork and music were nice, but the game just wasn't fun. You will have to click a LOT to find everything. I did like some of the puzzles, but some were extremely frustrating. There's no skip option, and the puzzle hints aren't helpful, so you're either stuck or need the walkthrough. Most of the time I got to where I only needed one or more of something, and had to click a bunch of bugs just to get a hint, which would usually point me to a puzzle piece instead of something I actually needed. If you take your time, are extremely patient, and don't mind being constantly stuck, then you might like this. I was doing ok until about half-way through and then I just couldn't wait to finish. October 11, 2012
111-120 of 140 Reviews <<prev 1011121314next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Bang Story

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.