Bookmark

The Tiny Bang Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet in The Tiny Bang Story, a fun Hidden Object Adventure game. Explore different locations and solve numerous puzzles to fix the important machines needed to repair Tiny Planet. Dive into adventure and save the day in this exciting game.

  • Gorgeous hand-drawn art
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Save the Tiny Planet!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 164 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Tiny Bang Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Bang Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Bang Story 4.3 5 146 146
A controversial game.. Well this game was so controversial . Sometimes I hated it and wondered why I bought it and when I turned it off my mind was there trying to find the solution to the puzzle. Up to this moment I cannot say for sure whether I liked it or not. Surely it is not a classic hidden object game but that is the main reason why someone will love it or hate it. I cannot recommend this game or not recommend it because I am still puzzled , but I recommend you give it a try in the one hour trial. After 10 minutes of playing it you will know if you are a lover or a hater of this game. July 20, 2012
I love the game but I loved the game after the free trial so I bought it. I played it for not much longer and I reached the end of the game. I was very disappointed in how short the game is. January 13, 2012
this was like a full time job Well, I finished. I feel accomplished for that. And the artwork and music were nice, but the game just wasn't fun. You will have to click a LOT to find everything. I did like some of the puzzles, but some were extremely frustrating. There's no skip option, and the puzzle hints aren't helpful, so you're either stuck or need the walkthrough. Most of the time I got to where I only needed one or more of something, and had to click a bunch of bugs just to get a hint, which would usually point me to a puzzle piece instead of something I actually needed. If you take your time, are extremely patient, and don't mind being constantly stuck, then you might like this. I was doing ok until about half-way through and then I just couldn't wait to finish. October 11, 2012
Puzzle issues spoil an otherwise lovely game First of all, you don't get instructions. But this is part of what makes this game fun. Click around, you will work out very quickly how to navigate around and what things you need to collect to progress. The game looks lovely, the different areas are interesting to explore. Unfortunately for me in the third area I cam across a puzzle that I could not solve. You find a compass, attach it to a gyroscope and (according to the forums/walkthroughs) by turning the gyro anti-clockwise you match up the gears so that the red lines line up and thus progress the game. Sadly after over half an hour of turning the things, nothing lines up. And it went way way past the point of being a challenging part of a game and to the point that I have just given up on the game entirely. Yes, puzzles should be difficult. But this is not difficult. It is the mind numbing turning of a dial. For half an hour. Which achieved nothing. A quick check of the internet confirmed I AM doing the correct thing. There is no 'skip' option. As I can't progress and I don't wish to be bored any further, I have stopped playing. June 8, 2014
Too Buggy-No PUN intended Beautiful visually, and would've loved it if the serenity the visuals give you could've been maintained with an option skip the annoying mini-games. I've never liked mini-games and always skip them. This game doesn't seem to offer that option. Reached level 3 and completed the level up to the point where I needed to collect 12 packages to move me to the next level. Collected them all but the game kept asking for one so got stuck without any way of moving forward. Uninstalled the game immediately. Found the forums are full of these types of complains with this game. Too bad, could've been a great experience. July 14, 2012
NOT SO BRILLIANT Its an OK game overall I only played the demo..the graphics are good, there is not much of a storyline, the music gets annoying after a while, definately not a buy...at least for me March 16, 2012
I am not sure if I can recommend the game. Beautiful graphics (everybody loves Machinarium), pleasant music. Moving puzzle was nice. But I really do not like some kinds of minigames. I want to waste my time with favourite, but I want to skipp odious. There was no help (question mark never worked), and no skip. Very frustrating. I finished playing, but without joy. April 8, 2014
Challenging, but... I found this to be challenging, but by the end I was like "ok, so what was the point?" There wasn't really a story line so far as I could tell. Just a series of challenges, mostly collecting hidden objects. Then it just ended and I was like, "ok...um..." Plus, this was kind of short. But it is different than most of the other games on big fish, so that is a plus. August 31, 2013
Beautiful to look at, gorgeous music...that's about it!!! I have played plenty of HO / puzzle games and have not really disliked any of them?until now. The puzzles in the Tiny Bang Story are either stupidly simple, silly, or just too hard. Finding the hidden objects can be so annoying, going back and forth, back and forth, back and forth, and all within a few screens per episode. Your money, your choice!!! March 18, 2012
The arcade mini-game/step ruins the whole thing I was really enjoying this game till I got to the arcade mini-game. I cannot get the boat thru the maze - don't even know what to do at the plus sign(?). That part made what should be a fun and unique game very stressful and I am so angry that I can't continue the game - there is no skip button - that I'm uninstalling it. October 26, 2014
121-130 of 146 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Bang Story

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.