Bookmark

The Tiny Bang Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet in The Tiny Bang Story, a fun Hidden Object Adventure game. Explore different locations and solve numerous puzzles to fix the important machines needed to repair Tiny Planet. Dive into adventure and save the day in this exciting game.

  • Gorgeous hand-drawn art
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Save the Tiny Planet!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 164 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Tiny Bang Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Bang Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Bang Story 4.3 5 143 143
Not worth the purchase price This game while very intriguing is not worth spending the money or game credit for. The lack of help in the mini games is frustrating. The game was overall too short and thought there could have been far more to it than there was. Disappointed that I spend my game credit on this game. September 14, 2014
Way Too Frustrating With no instructions, no skip feature, no walk-through, and "help" that has to be earned by constantly clicking on flying fireflies, I was very frustrated. Got stuck on the very first page, and although I really did enjoy the artwork, life is just too short for this. April 6, 2012
useless without a skip function I think it's wrong to sell a game that you are unable to finish just because you don't have prowess at arcade games. If you pay for a game, you should have the option to skip the puzzles or arcade games that you don't like. I solved everything (mind you, with quite a bit of mindless clicking) but am now stuck on a useless arcade game only because I can't play them. They stress me out. Very cheap shot. January 24, 2012
Horrible game I don't know why this got so many good reviews. The game has no instructions whatsoever and it's practically impossible to find what you are looking for. Just some simple instructions, even if there was a link to take you to a website or walkthrough would have been nice. The colors are nice, but I had no idea what I was supposed to do. Glad I didn't buy this game! March 5, 2012
Good idea but... First, I loved this game... new, humoristic, but after several puzzles, I fell on a puzzle I couldn't solve ! Even whith soluces... I trid, trid, and tried again... for nothing. I can't go on, impossible to skip !!! But I payed for this game ... It would be a good idea to have a skip when the game is stopped for long time ! January 12, 2012
Arcade Games Spoiled It Bought at half price so only half ticked off. Absolute hate arcade games and the early insertion of this "challenge" made me quit and delete. May 23, 2012
GRUMPY This game is a waste of time. Once you zap enough annoying little bees/flys to get a hint - it will still not let you use the hint. There are no instructions on how to play in the first place so you are guessing as you go. There are items you are supposed to collect and numerous features that resemble that item but are not the correct one. December 9, 2012
FRUSTRATING BEYOND IMAGINATION!!!! I'm glad I only paid 2.99 for this game, the puzzles are so frustrating , they are hard to be believed. I play these games to have fun and relax. This one is not like that. Sorry I bought it, it is not enjoyable. May 21, 2012
The Tiny Bang Story Game had no instructions I am sure it would have be a little better if you knew what to do other than find puzzle pieces and metal hooks and wrenches????????????????????? May 21, 2012
Are you kidding me here? First of all, you have to click on like a bajillion fireflies to fill up the "?" "hint" button which really isn't one after all because there are no hints, skips or anything to give you the least amount of assistance during this game. After an hour I did find a number of things and maybe if I had gotten further into this game I would have caught on but to me it was sheer torture but I had to continue until the trial was over to give it a fair chance. For starters or even intermediates (of which I consider myself both depending on the game) run - run away fast! This is a game for the geniuses out there and no one else. April 24, 2013
131-140 of 143 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Bang Story

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.