Bookmark

The Tiny Bang Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet in The Tiny Bang Story, a fun Hidden Object Adventure game. Explore different locations and solve numerous puzzles to fix the important machines needed to repair Tiny Planet. Dive into adventure and save the day in this exciting game.

  • Gorgeous hand-drawn art
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Save the Tiny Planet!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 164 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Tiny Bang Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Tiny Bang Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Tiny Bang Story 4.4 5 139 139
Love TINY BANG! This is a great game - so fun and addicting to play! I agree that it was very hard to stop playing! November 19, 2011
Loved it! I loved everything about this game, apart from the length. However the gorgeous imagery, cute characters and challenges make the game length forgivable.. I just didn't want it to end. I think replay value will be quite high and am looking forward to playing it again in a couple of weeks. Highly recommended for all ages. I like the fact that there was no "dark/evil" themes and would recommend as a fun brain ticking game for kids and adults alike.. or one that could be played together! February 10, 2012
Very addicting The items are well hidden and it was hard to stop playing. November 14, 2011
best game of the year Just loved this one right from the start. Extremely cute graphics, right level of challenge and a nice story - so happy that there is no nightmare, nothing dark and scary in here for a pleasant change! This must be the only game I played through twice for the sheer fun of it. ;o) Enjoy! Wish we would get more of this kind. December 31, 2011
One in a million... ...literally. This game is one of the hidden treasures that only appears so very rarely. A five-star game from A to Z - graphics, gameplay, music, characters, concept, The Tiny Bang Story is comparable to Machinarium, as a very clean and colorful 2D adventure with a pinch of underground art. Not the usual hidden object challenges, no boring mini-games, no phantasmagoric mysteries - actually, nothing is classic about this game. A bit of a tough start for beginners, a good brain teaser for intermediates and a "delicatessen" for experts. I would definitely pay even more for a sequel or a similar adventure. December 22, 2011
Very unique, very challenging I loved this. The style is gorgeous, the gameplay is challenging, and it's just charming in general. Very very very good! November 30, 2011
Love this Hidden Object Game This looks like a kids game, but I'm 56 and really enjoyed playing it. The hidden objects are well hidden and frustrating sometimes, but that's what it's all about. The mini games are very testing and a lot of fun. I've played it several times over and still forget where those well hidden objects are - WELL DONE BIG FISH!!! November 16, 2011
What trio of treats! From The tiny bang story to Shaban & now Violett Last week, Big Fish offered us a new game called Violett, I tried it and fell in love at once, I had never played such an original, addictive, challenging, off the wall, not to mention ?cutsy? adventure? (which will bring me to this one?) So I rushed to read the Violett?s critics, very curious because this was so exciting & different from anything else I had ever played, thus was certain to find great applause there, but instead I encountered quite a bit of undeserved negativity, since some players did not have the patience to put their brain to work and got discouraged too fast because even the hints they obviously rely on to kill the challenge were perplexing. I understand their frustration although I don?t share it since the opposite happened to me, the game challenged me to a point where I could not let it go so I bought it at once. What I loved about the critics I read regarding Violett (which did not dissuade me from buying it one bit, as I had just fell upon an unusual treasure, knew it, and was not about to let it go), is that they led me to 2 other similar games some players were reminded of when they tried this new one: ?You mean there is more than one of those marvelous and brainy productions????. I could only hope! And yes, there was: 2 games I had never heard about before which I went to search for immediately and bought after the free 1 hour trial without an moment of hesitation, 2 more hidden and clever gems I did not know existed! They were called ?SHABAN? and ?THE TINY BANG STORY?. Both amazing, as Violett is, games that offer a new refreshing twist to intelligent gaming, require using every bit of grey matter, wit, cleverness, common sense, power of observation and deduction one wishes to devote to solving a plot. Now That is true gaming to me and until I had started playing all 3, I had no idea of what a real Big Fish challenge was! I do not know if all 3 games are made by the same DV as I did not pay attention to that yet, and that is not usually my priority, although I will be watching for these guys in the future not to miss further such rare and precious offerings, all I know is that all 3 games are blessed with the same feel, wit, cute originality, cleverness even each is so different and unique. Give these 3 games more than 1 chance! They deserve to be appreciated to their full potential, I will mention as well that, although they are definitively adult games, my 6 years old granddaughter is quite addicted as well and seems to solve certain tests better than me. She is very smart and has a lot of common sense which you will need for these extremely clever offerings! The graphics are adorable and crisp, the animation very good, the music soothing?. A terrific work out for the brain muscles!? What more can someone ask for??? I am more than satisfied! More like this, P L E A S E !!! April 15, 2014
Brain Challenge? Yup this is it! The graphics are very good and reminds me of MYST, the storyline is in the graphics itself. The Challenge?? very very challenging!! September 12, 2012
The Tiny Bang Story Challeging brain puzzler with fun graphics. May 21, 2012
11-20 of 139 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Tiny Bang Story

When an asteroid hits the fragile world of Tiny Planet, it breaks into pieces! Save the population of Tiny Planet!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.